We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
60
80
82
61
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
80
82
61
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean biscuits gravy great rate new carpet hard boiled eggs would stay again staff was friendly fitness center bagels decatur area raisins container pressure
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

An absolutely perfect stay. My buttons are comfortable bed, hot and good pressure in the shower, nice AC and clean. 100% here. Would absolutely stay here again. Nice easy walking distance to amenities. It was a little tricky to access s bound on 287, but ok.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank crooner7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Average, low cost overnight stay. Room was pretty clean, wall mounted A.C. had a fan noise problem, but overall do-able. Much better than some other low price national stays.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Upon arrival we were met by a truly remarkable lady who checked us in. She was top notch and a great person to deal with. The rooms were really nice and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The bed was clean and comfortable, and that's the only reason I rated this as a 2 instead of a 1. When I first got to my room, I found crumbs on the desk and night stand. It appeared that my room had not been vacuumed in quite some time. The Business and Fitness Center (freakishly shared the same entrance door) were closed as "Out of Order." The breakfast featured stale bagels. Did not complain to management about any of this because the overall impression is that they may not really care. Would not stay here again. All that said, the front desk folks were nice enough.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DMBalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews