We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
16
26
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
26
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff swimming pool remote location rooms are large out of the way hotel is located excellent place to stay no alcohol lords lion hospitality business mr port gujarat hours cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

This was a nice hotel with gentle staff.And in place like Rajula, this 3 star turns even better as you cannt find any better hotel than this.
Nice and clean rooms with good space.Free wifi,though you will not get much speed.
Generator back up (Excluding A/C).
Nice buffet varieties.
Will recommend to stay in only this hotel of you are staying in Rajula(As you will not find any hotel better than this as of now)

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ankur T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit M, General Manager at Lion Lords Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Mr. Ankur, Namaskar from Lion Lords INN, Rajula!!!

Thank you very much for preferring to stay at Lion Lords Inn, Rajula and taking time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor.

We are indeed privileged to be of service to you. We are extremely delighted to note that you found our hotel, par excellence. This is a source of encouragement & motivation for us to strive for excellence.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Lion Lords INN, Rajula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We have arranged client meet with 125 customers. Excellent and well managed service and also food by Aslam Kureshi and team. Also his service appreciated by our region head Vinay shah. Good team work by Aslam n team.
Rgrds
Prashant Vadher

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Prashant V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit M, General Manager at Lion Lords Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Dear Mr. Vadher,

Namaskar from Lion Lords INN, Rajula!! We thank you for leaving your valuable feedback on this channel. We are Glad to know that you were extremely satisfied with our quality services, food & professional handling of conference. It is our constant endeavour to provide best of services and satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you and your guests for more of events and conferences at Lion Lords INN, Rajula.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Was here for official work , visited in the month of March, 2016 stayed for 3 days.
Booked through online, the price and the place is totally worth every penny.

Cordial staff and location is good.
Swimming pool was untidy.
GYM facilities could be improved, basically its a small room converted into gym

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 522ankitc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit M, General Manager at Lion Lords Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Dear Sir,

Namaskar from Lion Lords INN, Rajula!! We would like to thank you for your feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you liked our services and hospitality. Yes we are "true value hotels" which always endeavour to serve it's valued guest like you the best of comfort and pleasant stay at a very nominal rates. We assure you that in your next visit you will find our pool area a rejuvenating place. We have taken note of your suggestion regard to our "fitness centre" and would be working towards its betterment. We thank you once again for your appreciation & look forward to welcoming you at Lion Lords INN, Rajula.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

It was just unbelievable to have such a tremendous resort in place like Rajula. It was a business trip and I enjoyed it with great pleasure. Hotel was nicely maintained and good service and staff. Good was awesome. Morning breakfast spread was amazing. I will recommend to all visitors to visit once when ever you come to Rajula. Keep it up.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank AA1296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit M, General Manager at Lion Lords Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Sir, Namaskar from Lion Lords INN, Rajula!! We thank you for sharing your feedback on this channel. We are glad & delighted to receive your appreciation in regard with food, services and the over all ambience of the hotel. Your word of appreciation boosts us to go a step further in making your stay more comfortable and memorable. Me & my team look forward to welcoming you at Lion Lords INN, Rajula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Stayed here a couple of times whilst on business, limited choice of hotels within the location needed.
Staff are friendly, restaurant is ok and the hotel is clean.
I never stay for any longer than 14 hours.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank becky36_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit M, General Manager at Lion Lords Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Dear Sir, Namaskar from Lion Lords INN, Rajula!! Thank you for taking out your valuable time and leaving your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you once again at Lion Lords INN, Rajula. Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews