We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
249
123
42
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
123
42
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean complimentary breakfast family reunion ample parking a great stay we've stayed would stay here again excellent hotel recommend this hotel fresh fruit the breakfast area waffles up to date fitness center enjoyed my stay staff was very friendly front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2018

The hotel stay was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good, but I didn't take full advantage of it because they only had pork sausage available. The bed was comfy for the most part. The room was clean. Overall, I Enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scenic49248882958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

The staff was amazing. From the moment we walked into the lobby we were made to feel welcome and appreciated. The hotel was clean and our room was immaculate. Breakfast was delicious with something for everyone

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

They are a prototypical Hampton Inn. No surprises. Clean room. Courteous staff. Breakfast was solid (if a little bit more limited than my previous stays). Overall, if I come back again to work in the area, this would be my first choice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank djacobovitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

I was in Chicago for business and stayed at the Hampton Inn in Bolingbrook. Easy routing from the airport to the hotel despite the construction along the way. Be careful on turning off Remington Blvd into the hotel parking lot. Nice room. Monday night in lieu cookies, they had nachos and cheese. Good Hampton stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

I've stayed at the Hampton Inn Hotels twice this year with another stay coming up at the end of October. I have not been disappointed yet. I'm becoming a firm believer that from now on my first choice of hotels is going to be Hampton Inn

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank georgeff8830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews