We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very comfortable business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Chicago Bloomingdale
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Bloomingdale
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very comfortable business hotel”
Reviewed 2 August 2009

Stayed 2 nights. Nice rooms and some even have good size balconies. Did see one bug in the bathroom, but other wise was a very good place to stay. Area is quiet. The exercise room has standard equipment and a TV, but not good A/C, so it is an extremely hot place to exercise.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2gapeaches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

89 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    39
    11
    3
    1
See reviews for
25
10
4
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Motown
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2008

Was visiting some family in the area and chose this hotel because it was close and had a few good reviews online. The room was very nice, super clean, nice bedding, etc. The hotel itself was kept up well. I was surprised to find a pool and workout room which I didn't use because I wasn't prepared but several other guests did. There was a very substantial breakfast included in the price of our room and that was also excellent. All around, a great experience and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meinmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2008

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel over the weekend. There were no current reviews so I was not sure what to expect. I am taking the time to put a current review on here because this is one excellent and affordable hotel. The location is outstanding, rooms exceptionally clean and the staff very pleasant.

They lady working the breakfast area was very sweet and was trying very hard, and doing a great job to keep everyone happy!

I would not hesitate to suggest this hotel to anyone, and will definately stay here again next time we are back.

  • Liked — Cleanliness, updated facilities and staff
  • Disliked — I did not not like anything.
  • Stayed July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susan77791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, MN
Level Contributor
1,667 reviews
270 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 675 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2005

This is a "yet to be refreshed" Courtyard but its clean, quiet, and friendly. The staff was great, as our most Courtyard's these days. I would stay again for sure.

  • Stayed December 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lucycan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bloomingdale
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Chicago Bloomingdale
6.5 km away
Eaglewood Resort & Spa
7.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Lombard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Addison
4.1 km away
Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Chicago Bloomingdale? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Chicago Bloomingdale

Property: Courtyard Chicago Bloomingdale
Address: 275 Knollwood Dr, Bloomingdale, IL 60108-2209
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bloomingdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Bloomingdale
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,348 - ₹ 10,688
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Chicago Bloomingdale 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Chicago Bloomingdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Bloomingdale
Bloomingdale Marriott
Bloomingdale Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing