We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“novi s is crap”
Review of Novi's Beef

Novi's Beef
Get food delivered
Ranked #17 of 140 Restaurants in Berwyn
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 September 2017

this place is the worst ever i odered 4 pizza puffs from them with uber the food came and the pizza puffs were bad thay had no cheese in them at all it was the worst pizza puff i ever had so i called to tell them and thay yelled at me and said thay are pre maid thay never looked in them to see if thay have cheese he makes all mexicans look evil!!!!!!!!!!! ps never said sorry or gave a refund .people stay away from this place the stink !

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

a Greek restaurant that serves a damn good Italian beef. good fries, too. i wish the spanakopita (spinach pie) was available on the regular menu (catering only). but the fries and milkshakes are also very good.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank bluechef1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2017

In Chicago we take Italian beef for granted. If Novi's were anywhere outside of Chicago it would be astronomical, here it is just good. Nice people, and the sandwiches are what you would expect. If you are hungry an Ok place to eat.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank R Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I've been going here for over 20 years when I visit family in Berwyn. Love this place. Generally get an Italian Beef (wet) and a Chicago hot dog. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CtownRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2016

If you are ever in Berwyn , Novi's have one the best Beef Sandwiches that I've ever had! They are served hot or sweet and they are delicious! If you are having a party grab a pound of beef that comes with the bread and peppers for 16 bucks

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank Felicia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Novi's Beef also viewed

 

Been to Novi's Beef? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.