We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
0
5
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
5
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secret recipe guests condition bathroom restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Bad PR Communications With The Guests . Charged You More If Checked Out After 12pm . No Courtesy In Give & Take . Seek Other Place To Stay & Avoid This Place. Room Cleanliness Is Average. Cramped. Not Enogh Space to Move Around & . Not Up To It's Name As Green Hotel.

Room tip: Noisy & Poor Air Ventilations Room Cleanliness Average, Pricing Like Budget Hotel
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Review275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015 via mobile

Green hotel was in the process of updating when we arrived. The room we got had a comfortable bed, new, white linens, and an awesome shower. There is free water from a dispenser and free wi-fi. Our room did not have a window, which we would have preferred but it was great otherwise. It is close to shops and restaurants. We would come here again. A great value!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 85smartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Your options are pretty limited when it comes to hotels in Sungai Besar. Green Hotel is centrally located, so you can easily walk to restaurants and supermarkets for food/drinks.

The room was clean and modern. Otherwise, it was tiny. There's no desk, chair, bottled water, coffee, or kettle.

My room had a window at street level. Outside there was a table where people sat talking until the early hours of the morning.

If you have to stay in Sungai Besar then stay here or at the newly opened Grand Court Inn, but don't expect much.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank The_Next_Escape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews