We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden gem in the Tetons”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Teton Springs Lodge and Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 December 2017

What a gorgeous property nestled in the Tetons. We had a beautiful suite, very comfortable king bed and a cozy fireplace. Great staff were very attentive. The grounds included golf, swimming and a large spa/gym building. Fun local restaurants which the staff recommended and helped us find. A first class full breakfast buffet was really a nice touch. We should have spent days here, but it was an overnight stay for us as we traveled into the Tetons. 30 minutes from Jackson and plenty of RV parking is why we choose this property, but we were treated to much more than we expected! We will return.

Room Tip: Gorgeous location. Grand lodge feeling
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tetonsprings, Manager at Teton Springs Lodge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking the time to write a glowing review of your stay at Teton Springs Lodge. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Respectfully,
Jeff Naylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017

I thought I had reserved a place in Teton Springs in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. Nope, it was in Victor, Idaho!
Am I glad I made the mistake!! This is a beautiful resort to stay at and relax while you're there.
Our room knocked my socks off! Two gorgeously appointed queen size beds, with solid oak bedroom furniture, microwave, sink, bistro table and chairs on our porch overlooking the pool and tennis courts. The bathroom was huge and exceptionally clean.
It was definitely worth the 1/2 hour trip over the mountain back into the Jackson Hole area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing west to see the incredible sunsets!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CricketO1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

I looked at this place several times before I went ahead and booked and I'm glad I decided on it. This place is in Victor Idaho about 30-40 minutes from Jackson Hole airport and about 2 1/2 - 3 hrs from Yellowstone Park by car. We drove over Teton Pass to get there from the airport and there had been a big snow the day before and it was just beautiful! There's not really much in Victor or Driggs Idaho, a few restaurants and bars and convenience stores. That being said the resort is beautiful, away from everything else and very quiet. Our room was very nice, clean with beautiful furnishings. My only regret is that we didn't have time to walk around the grounds or take advantage of the services like spa etc. I would recommend this place but just know that if you want to see the parks and Jackson Hole you will have to do some driving.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 601kusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Hannah, reception manager, was superbly professional, friendly and helpful. She made it her goal to ensure you were happy. She was assisted by two equally friendly and helpful staff, Suzy and Megan.
We had a few issues when we arrived, room and inability to be fed but these ladies resolved them all.
It is important to know the only evening meal available is in the Grill (which apparently is under a different management) which is closed Sunday and Monday; and in our case holding a private, inaccessible function on the Saturday we arrived. We were therefore faced with no ability to eat on site in the evening for three days. Hannah and Suzy kindly resolved this. To top it all I thought I would have a quick drink in the bar, which is the Grill, only to be told 'I'm too busy to serve you'. Every other member of staff I recounted this to said they were sorry when they had nothing to be sorry about. The rude person himself never did apologise even when he served my table four days later.
It is also important to know that the connected golf course hosts competitions and you may, as we did, turn up to be swamped by golfers.
The swimming pool also seemed to have many non residents and children but that may
have just felt like that
All that said we found the Lodge suite at the front of the property superb and all staff, with the exception of one, friendly and helpful.
It should really be considered self catering and then you will have no expectations.

Room Tip: Ensure you have a suite at the front of the property and make friends with Hannah
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alanrh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

My family and I just returned from a very enjoyable week at Teton Springs Lodge and Spa. We stayed in a deluxe one bedroom suite, which was beautifully decorated, roomy, and well-appointed with a kitchen and two bathrooms. We had a beautiful view of the forest and the lawn area which featured corn hole boards, disc golf, comfortable chairs, and more for family relaxation. We had breakfast at the Lodge each day, and enjoyed chatting with the friendly staff at the Storehouse Café. Our favorite item on the breakfast buffet was the oatmeal and assorted toppings, but we also enjoyed the eggs and biscuits and gravy. Oh, and the good hot strong coffee!

Because we left early each day to head to Yellowstone (about two hours away) or Grand Teton National Park (about 35 minutes over a beautiful high pass), we missed out on many of the available amenities like the spa and fitness room, and we wish we had had time to enjoy those. There is so much to do within a short drive, that our only complaint was running out of time to see everything. There are a surprising number of good restaurants in the small town of Victor and the slightly larger town of Driggs, both just a few minutes from the Lodge. Jackson, WY is about 20 minutes away and offers many more food and shopping opportunities. We were visiting just before the eclipse, and the parks and towns were crowded, which made Teton Springs Lodge and Spa an even more welcome oasis...It was very peaceful and quiet compared to everywhere else despite being full.

We really enjoyed our stay at TSLS and are grateful to the staff for taking such good care of us while we explored the stunning beauty of the Teton Valley.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CMichener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
21 km away
Teton Teepee Lodge
26.9 km away
Grand Targhee Resort
16.8 km away
Teton Valley Cabins
Teton Valley Cabins
#2 of 7 in Driggs
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.5 km away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
22.6 km away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
29.5 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Springs Lodge and Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Springs Lodge and Spa

Address: 10 Warm Creek Ln, Victor, ID 83455-4931
Region: United States > Idaho > Victor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Victor
Price Range: ₹ 12,111 - ₹ 22,021 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Teton Springs Lodge and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Teton Springs Lodge & Spa provides unprecedented luxury and activity for all ages. This all-season resort is situated 20 miles west of Jackson Hole and Grand Targhee Resort, and conveniently close to Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks. It lives up to this location in every conceivable way, with a private health club and Headwaters Golf Club on site. You’ll discover a 20m outdoor heated pool, tennis courts and a state-of-the-art fitness center, Stillwaters Spa. Breakfast is available for an additional charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Teton Springs Lodge and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Springs Hotel Victor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing