We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fall Run 2017”
Review of Super 8 Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Twin Falls
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank michaellQ5806BU
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Manager, General Manager at Super 8 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (688)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 688 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 761larryo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Manager, General Manager at Super 8 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

stayed at Super 8 in Twin Falls Idaho twice in two weeks. Both time were super service and rooms. Desk personal coming and going went out of their way to be sure my stays were the best. Look forward to using this motel any time passing thru the state. Thank you Twin Falls for making my travels the best.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Earl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8Manager, General Manager at Super 8 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Twin Falls as your Super Destination!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We spent the night at the Twin Falls, Super 8 in late September 2017. We found the check in to be pleasant and efficient. The beds shower and nearly all aspects of this stay were wonderful.

My only criticism is the availability of electrical outlets. I use a C-Pap machine as I know several other travelers share this same frustration. There were no available electrical outlets close to the bed where this machine needs to be plugged in.

There is a simple inexpensive solution and I for the life of me cannot figure out why they do not either buy a power strip or a multi-outlet plug-in so this simple need can be fulfilled. We travel extensively and we find this critical need not being met in most Super 8 motels and this is the case here. I had to unplug the alarm clock/radio to use that outlet for my C-Pap and then the clock and radio was not available.

The breakfast here was okay and the beds were comfortable and all other aspects were good.

Room Tip: Bring lots of extension cord
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 81DaleB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S8Manager, General Manager at Super 8 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We are currently adding more outlets via lamps to the room. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Twin Falls as your Super Destination!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jamesnU8511ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Manager, General Manager at Super 8 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Twin Falls
316 reviews
0.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 15 in Twin Falls
293 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.2 km away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#14 of 15 in Twin Falls
292 reviews
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 15 in Twin Falls
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Twin Falls

Address: 1260 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3307
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: ₹ 3,758 - ₹ 7,452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Also Known As:
Super 8 Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Super Eight Twin Falls
Twin Falls Super Eight
Twin Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing