We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 121
US$ 118
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 139
US$ 121
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Twin Falls(Twin Falls)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 126
US$ 107
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 147
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Lakes Inn(Twin Falls)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$ 124
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fillmore Inn(Twin Falls)
US$ 211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
119
132
50
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
132
50
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstayed in buildingchoice hotelswafflesmorning breakfastallow petsfront desk staffincluded breakfastbaconindoor poolwould stay againsnake riverhot tubnice breakfastroad tripcookiestwo queen beds
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

I don't think we've ever stayed in a bad one and we travel a lot. Yes, they are a little more expensive than the Days Inn & Super 8's but really worth it. Very clean and comfortable. Good king sized bed. Fridge & microwave work well. Pleasant staff. We will pay that extra $10-15.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank trawlerdoxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Quality Inn is a very good choice for those wanting a step up from some of the economy brand hotels. Our staff works hard to be sure our guests are not disappointed with the hotel or the service. Thank you for staying, and please come back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Was heading for another hotel but took wrong turn ...saw sign so headed for Quality Inn. Impressed! I wish I had stayed at others during my travels. Friendly staff ... always a good start .... right price for a nights stopover ..... handy for shops and restaurants. What more do I want?
Room was clean - beds good!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Boarders1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Wrong turns are annoying, but I'm sure glad yours brought you to stay with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again should you ever return to southern Idaho.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed last night in a pet friendly room. Couldn't tell there was ever an animal in there and the room was clean and nicely appointed. We really enjoyed the free breakfast. Caitlyn was the kitchen cook and it was only her second time alone- she did awesome! The food was hot, fresh and ready when needed instead of having to wait for more to be prepared. By far the best service and value. We'll definitely be back!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

We called late in the day to reserve a room. Forgot to ask for a ground floor. We asked on check-in and they were kind enough to change our room to ground level. Nice breakfast. Spacious room. Would stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

We are glad that we were able to honor your request for a ground floor room. Thank you for staying, and please come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Accommodations were very reasonable,clean and well kept. We had a small problem with the Air conditioner called the front desk they a repair person there in under 10 minutes and finished the repair in about 20 minutes. There was only one draw back no elevator to upper floors. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and out was quick and easy. A free breakfast was offered however we did not take advantage of it. I was impressed enough to book a second reservation our return trip.

Room Tip: Request a room on the ground floor if possible.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Thank you for staying with us recently. A little travel tip for those who have difficulty with stairs...ask for a room in the main building. The main building has three floors and does have an elevator. B Building has two floors, and does not have an elevator. All of the rooms in the main building are suites, so may be priced a little higher, but the rooms are more spacious and have a sofabed, and the convenience of having an elevator and being in the same building as the breakfast room are more than worth the few extra dollars. See you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews