We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,367 results
Traveller rating
1,056
229
51
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,056
229
51
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh ceilingspet friendly hotelbeautiful hotelwe've stayedwafflespotatoesopen hourswarm cookiesgreat place to stayfresh fruitking suitebreakfast was excellentwould definitely stay here againfree breakfastcomfortable bedsroom was largebacon
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,367 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Chose to stay here on a recent trip to Twin in early November. The price was exceptional especially for the quality of the hotel. Fresh cookies upon arrival, small convenience store that is open 24 hrs along with serving beer and wine until 1 am which was a plus since they stop selling alcohol after 9 pm at the stores. The pool and spa area are open 24 hrs which was also awesome. The rooms were amazing as well, very clean and comfortable beds. The breakfast area was kept very clean with great food. Great location in Twin Falls, only 2 blocks from the local mall and within minutes of many dinning areas. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Twin Falls.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nubbin86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and choose to stay at the Twin Falls La Quinta. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

excellent. Pet rooms were accessible easily and on the first floor. Hotel was near restaurants and had excellent parking for trailer. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank anthonycY913JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing the Twin Falls La Quinta for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We needed a place late in the night and had 2 small dogs. Our call to the facility was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and the cost of the dogs was very reasonable which was truly welcome. The price of our stay was great. Breakfast was awesome. Nice selection and a cook to prepare a eggs and answer questions. Definitely will stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H1836LDaudreys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review and for choosing the Twin Falls La Quinta for your hotel needs. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Twin Falls area.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

A really nice, pet friendly hotel in Twin Falls. Exceptionally well-maintained and clean, spacious room and clean, modern bath, and a great breakfast. Nearby a plethora of restaurants. I make it a point to stay here whenever I'm in or near Twin Falls.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Anthony,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay with us at the La Quinta in Twin Falls. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit whenever your travels may bring you back to our area.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Our New go to hotel between Portland and Denver. Scenic area with plenty to see and do in Twin Falls. Shopping is Handy and diverse. Nice Oasis in the middle of nowhere.

Warm fresh cookies were nice after the long drive.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank C1431WLdavido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review and for choosing to stay with us at the Twin Falls La Quinta. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews