We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to Twin Falls”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Staff very friendly plus the rooms were nice. The only problem was the bathroom sink would not drain properly, that's a pet peeve with me. Plus it's a pain trying to take this survey, you need to make it more simple.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H4836OSkathyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 1,235 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

Chose to stay here on a recent trip to Twin in early November. The price was exceptional especially for the quality of the hotel. Fresh cookies upon arrival, small convenience store that is open 24 hrs along with serving beer and wine until 1 am which was a plus since they stop selling alcohol after 9 pm at the stores. The pool and spa area are open 24 hrs which was also awesome. The rooms were amazing as well, very clean and comfortable beds. The breakfast area was kept very clean with great food. Great location in Twin Falls, only 2 blocks from the local mall and within minutes of many dinning areas. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Twin Falls.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nubbin86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and choose to stay at the Twin Falls La Quinta. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

excellent. Pet rooms were accessible easily and on the first floor. Hotel was near restaurants and had excellent parking for trailer. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank anthonycY913JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing the Twin Falls La Quinta for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We needed a place late in the night and had 2 small dogs. Our call to the facility was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and the cost of the dogs was very reasonable which was truly welcome. The price of our stay was great. Breakfast was awesome. Nice selection and a cook to prepare a eggs and answer questions. Definitely will stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H1836LDaudreys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review and for choosing the Twin Falls La Quinta for your hotel needs. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Twin Falls area.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

A really nice, pet friendly hotel in Twin Falls. Exceptionally well-maintained and clean, spacious room and clean, modern bath, and a great breakfast. Nearby a plethora of restaurants. I make it a point to stay here whenever I'm in or near Twin Falls.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Anthony,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay with us at the La Quinta in Twin Falls. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit whenever your travels may bring you back to our area.

Erik B. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 15 in Twin Falls
665 reviews
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 15 in Twin Falls
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Twin Falls
315 reviews
0.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.8 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 15 in Twin Falls
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: ₹ 5,796 - ₹ 10,191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing