We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
98
18
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
18
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food truck iced tea cookies place to stay rooms are clean hot tub great place owners are great every summer great price look forward year after year loved our stay here the river salmon scott rose
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I came to watch our son run a race. The room was comfortable and clean. Every guest I met was friendly and seemed happy and relaxed. A good sign. When I checked in, there was a smiling young lab, followed by a friendly, helpful clerk. The family who own and run it, also have a small patio cafe, think food truck without wheels. Delicious! I had fish tacos-the best ever. Many of the potted plants are actually herbs and peppers. The town is in a beautiful setting on the bend of the river.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LorPasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This was one of our first vacations this year and we were so happy we stayed here. The employee's were kind and the catering service for dinner was heavenly. We had a wonderful time and would go back there again. Our dog loved it also.

Room tip: All the rooms are great. Just pick one you will be happy
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Just returned from our annual steelhead fishing trip to Riggins, Idaho. We have stayed at various hotels over the years, but this is the best. The staff/owners are nice. Rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable, and the price is good. There is a outdoor hot tub and food truck. Walking distance to restaurants/bars. If you need a espresso drink, there is a coffee shop next door. This hotel is dog friendly.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeslieIdaho_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Booked here because of a trip advisor review and am not disappointed. Pulled in yesterday after a very hot MC ride from Lolo, MT. Was greeted by the owner and offered a beer, juice, or iced tea...before we even registered. That was a first. Checked in parked bike, entered room. AC was on high and the room was almost cold....Perfect when it is 100 plus outside. Don't judge the book by its cover. The exterior looks a tad worn. The interior is excellent. Excellent customer service. We will be back.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Basko56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

It's a super cozy, comfy and really clean motel!! Amazing taco truck with lots of yummy yummy food!! Great clean and big rooms!! Super nice people!!! Family and pet friendly!!! Super sweet hot tub!! Rivers right across the street, good fishing!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews