We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 141
US$ 117
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
US$ 97
US$ 82
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 198
US$ 172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 76
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
52
31
23
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
31
23
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next dooran older hotelfront deskmotorcycle tripsee you next yearthe check in processplace to staycoffee makerstaff was friendlyalexidahoaccommodationsinterstatesinkmicrowaveconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

As previous reviewers stated this is an older hotel however, the room was clean, bed comfortable and amenities very nice. Love the convenience of the restaurant so close at hand and although we did not use our food vouchers, we did frequent the restaurant twice. All in all the room was a nice surprise with the microwave, nice size fridge AND sink!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank dkalai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Our room was very clean, comfortable and was newly remodeled. We spent time in the hot tub and pool which was very nice for relaxing away the day. The staff was friendly and very helpful with a few questions we had about Nampa.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Journey1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Journey 1717, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Thank you, C. Sullivan – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Facility was not new, but comfortable and very good cool air conditioning. The free breakfast provided in the restaurant next door was terrific. We were provided with excellent service by Alex J and Sara at the front desk. We certainly would stay here again.

Room Tip: Suggest you avoid room next to elevator as there was some noise.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amwjr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear amwjr1, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It is thorough feedback from our guests that we are able to truly measure our successes. We will be looking forward to seeing you next time you are in Nampa.
Thank you, C. Sullivan – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Older hotel, but very clean inside. Very big room with microwave, coffee maker, sink and refrigerator. Separate couch with big screen tv. Only complain was very small bathroom. Nice place for under $100.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Kathryn H, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Thank you C. Sullivan– General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

We have taken this trip now for 14 years and would not stay anyplace other than the Shilo Inn and Suites. I worked with the staff their for several months to prebook rooms in order to facilitate the check in process with 15 people on the ride. When we arrived everything was set and we all were checked in within 10 minutes. I want to thank Alex for his customer service which was 5 star and the team there for making our trip exceptional, We will see you next year on our 15th annual ride and "we will be back"
Thanks to Cindy for all her coordination behind the scenes - super job.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jim6604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear jim6604, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am so happy to hear you were met with 5 star customer services from Alex. We pride ourselves on “friendliness & cleanliness”. We will be looking forward to see you again next year, and providing you with the service you have come to expect at Shilo Inn – Nampa Suites.
Thank you, C. Sullivan – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews