We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible customer service!”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We originally booked a queen size room however we weren't happy with the room size. We visited with Samantha Sherman at the front desk and asked if a king size room was available. She made it happen for a small fee. The room was perfect!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

I can't say enough good things about this hotel!! It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. If I ever go back to Nampa I will definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone visiting Nampa.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miriam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

This hotel was a great spot - the price was right. Friendly staff; clean rooms!!!! Wifi was great; fridge and microwave in the room.

We have stayed at many hotels and this room was probably one of the nicest we stayed in our whole trip (25 nights on the road) - thank you!! Its nice when you can stop at a hotel and feel like you can relax.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank starryk02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Some redecorating being worked on during our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable, but the carpeted areas in the halls and in the elevator were very dirty. The accessible shower in room 232 drained out of the enclosure because of bad design. The Keurig coffee maker would only make 1/4 cup of lukewarm coffee, and will be replaced. Overall, a good value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank edq88222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Sleep Inn is a wonderful chain and their hotel in Nampa lived up to my high regard. Everything was first rate from being greeted with water and a cookie at check in to a friendly goodbye at check out. In between I had a clean and comfortable room, a nice dip in the pool at 1 am, a sound sleep and a very good breakfast. I don't know when I'll find myself in Nampa again, but if I do I know where I will be staying. An excellent job.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
0.3 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
2 km away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
3.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
11.3 km away
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 1315 Industrial Rd, Nampa, ID 83687-3051
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: ₹ 4,528 - ₹ 7,462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Nampa
Nampa Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing