We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 147
US$ 122
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
US$ 97
US$ 82
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 143
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
331
113
22
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
113
22
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staygreat complimentary breakfasthorse showhorse parkking suiteno exceptionwould stay here againbreakfast staffquiet locationpool and hot tubclean roomshome away from homecookiesexcellent hotelbreakfast areanice staybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The accommodations were terrific. Great services and facilities. I was very impressed. I will definately stay here again if I go to Nampa. We had six rooms and doc families and it was fantastic for everyone. Ca

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank robertbO6834OP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Thank you for the nice review! My team and I are happy to hear that you had a terrific stay with us. We hope to see you and your family again soon!

Safe travels.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Staff was Great Rooms were clean Good place to Stay. Breakfast was good had choices that worked foe me. Had a little trouble finding ice machine. But desk helped me out. Check out was easy and fast. Would not have trouble stay in there again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2016

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Safe travels.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The hotel staff was the most friendly of any hotel staff that I have ever seen. The hotel was clean. The breakfast in the morning was awesome. I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank G739MHpaulp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2016

Thank you for the awesome review! I am happy to hear that your expectations were met and that you were able to enjoy our "Hamptonality".

Safe travels.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Needed to attend a funeral. I always know what my stay will be like at a Hampton Inn & Suites. I love the beds and pillows. Internet connection was the only disappointment. The room was quiet, and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2016

Thank you for the nice review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the internet connection to my attention, I will be sure to reach out to our carrier and find out how we can improve our connection.

We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I have fibromyalgia and have terrible experiences with most hotel beds being too hard. But every Hampton I've stayed at has been great as far as pain from too hard beds. Love Hampton Inns and Suites. I find the King Studio Suite the most comfortable room.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ionat865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2016

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Safe travels.

Erica Hernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews