We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
106
30
5
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
30
5
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns desk space light dinner yogurt bar front desk beautiful hotel modern design room was spacious tv remote hotel lobby great breakfast road trip very clean hotel would definitely stay here again would highly recommend this hotel price range walk in shower
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

After reading other reviews, I chose to stay at this property and was not disappointed!
There was a large group in the hotel, in town for a kids baseball tournament, but we never heard them. Which in my book was great!! Lol
I look forward to future stays at this hotel!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wendibiggs15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Typical Best Western hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Has a restaurant on site, and the typical breakfast. The hotel was opened in April, 2017, so everything was still nice and clean. Would stay again if in the area.

Room Tip: The NW corner room had two windows, one on the North and West walls. Not much of a view, but nice to have choices.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Bob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Out of all the rooms I've stayed in I'd have to say these were the nicest. They have a walk in shower, with shampoo, conditioner, and soap dispensers. Not little bottles. So that was awesome. You couldn't hear your neighbors. It was great!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cindytT3618HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We stayed at this Best Western to spend the week with our daughter and granddaughter. This was our second stay in two months. The staff is very friendly and welcoming and the rooms are spacious and really comfortable. Good selection for the morning breakfast and the bar was excellent in the evening. The food they offered through the bar was also great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This was a nice hotel, room service, high speed internet, friendly staff, decent food at the restaurant. Noisy hallways and doors if your room is at the end of the hall. Pet-friendly with large grassy area to walk the dog. Good location for getting on freeway and close to restaurants and stores. Manager is very nice, as are the night staff. A little on the pricier side.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank heidiswanson18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews