We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 141
US$ 117
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
US$ 94
US$ 82
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 198
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 76
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 143
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
16
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslevel of customer servicerooms are beautifula wonderful stayruthaestheticdrawersbathroomnoisebedsfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018

the staff went out of there way to accommodate our every needs from food to more tables to direction they had us covered ... the food was also excellent ... the rooms are super clean ... the indoor pool and exercise room are for guess only so that makes it nice not having to share with the public

Room Tip: king rooms do not have a tub shower only unless requested
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

What a wonderful stay, after just leaving a 5 star resort in St. Lucia we spent 5 nights at the Nampa Holiday Inn with about 30 family members to celebrate a 90th birthday. Except for the rain forest and beaches, the level of customer service, friendliness of the entire staff, accommodations, and food served in the restaurant, bar and banquet room was on par with the 5 star resort. We would like to thank and recognize Cheryl, Kyle, Ethan, Ruth, Joy, Marco, Rosie, Rachel, Gabby, Emma and Unique for making us feel completely at home during our stay. We’re looking forward to our next trip to Nampa and another stay at the Holiday Inn.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

From the front desk to the restaurant and housekeeping they really care about your experience. This is the first hotel that I felt at home when I was away; I couldn't wait to get back home to the Holiday INN Nampa on Merchant way. From the moment I entered the hotel, employees were consistently making sure the amenities are satisfactory to my whole experience. I also have experienced a work-related teamwork event that I was a part of and they really pulled together as a team. This team effort was applied efficiently to make sure the guests, the employees and the partners are all happy to the fullest extent. I give thanks to the owners of this establishment and want to mention. Joy, Mikaylia, Ben, Marco, Alex and Eizaak. They all are special people that deserve recognition.

Sincerely,

Marie Cahoon

Room Tip: On the North side you can start your car from your room.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marielynnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Where do I start this Hotel is just beautiful. Upon our arrival after traveling 14 hours Ruth Greeted us with a huge smile . We arrived early and asked if we could possibly check in early she checked and said of course. She was so helpful with the hotel and helping us with anything we needed. We checked out the next day and then checked back in Christmas Day for 3 more days, this time we had Eizaak and he was just as helpful. He was an absolute delight and made our return great. This Hotel is new and the rooms are beautiful. The indoor pool is awesome.Cant say enough good about this Hotel, Thank You for making our Christmas stay wonderful.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Missyuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

After a rainy 9 hour drive we staggered into this new Holiday Inn. It was like finding Nirvana or Valhalla. There was plenty of room to park our travel trailer, we were welcomed like family and surprised to find a full service bar and restaurant. The decor was comfortable and aesthetic, not like a hotel but a cozy luxury resort. The room, bathroom bed, linens and decor was in a word exquisite. The food and drink - A+

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews