We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
386
139
32
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
386
139
32
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet dry sauna best westerns waffles room was clean great hotel hotel is located exercise room grocery store definitely stay here again cookies free breakfast nice stay get away winter carnival payette lake bw
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Nice place. Good service. Best breakfast. Enjoyed the stay. First time and we liked it. Will go back again. This is the best hotel in town. New place too. Rooms are nice and clean. Friendly staff. Enjoyed pool.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank krisp185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The hotel is very nice and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. We will stay here again. Their cancellation policy is very good. This is one of the reasons we chose to stay at the Best Western rather than a hotel on the lake which has a poor cancellation policy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank brightdab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Friendly, competent staff, we felt like they really cared about us. The room was clean room and the public areas were well kept. The complimentary breakfast provided lots of choices each morning and was excellent . We especially enjoyed the omelet bar.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 412deedrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on our wedding night and we loved it!! The staff is fantastic, the breakfast is great. Before we arrived the staff (knowing it was our wedding night) but rose petals on our bed in the shape of a heart. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Climber713411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The Best Western Plus is a great hotel. Went for a girls getaway. We were treated so well. The place was beautiful, pool, hot tub, workout room. It has an awesome breakfast with made to order omelets.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mlrowe1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews