We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 191
US$ 185
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 158
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shore Lodge(McCall)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WorldMark McCall(McCall)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brundage Inn(McCall)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
377
138
32
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
138
32
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomeletdry saunawafflesroom was cleangreat hotelhotel is locatedexercise roomgrocery storedefinitely stay here againa great stayfree breakfastget awaywinter carnivalpayette lakebwlobbypet
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Friendly, competent staff, we felt like they really cared about us. The room was clean room and the public areas were well kept. The complimentary breakfast provided lots of choices each morning and was excellent . We especially enjoyed the omelet bar.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 412deedrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on our wedding night and we loved it!! The staff is fantastic, the breakfast is great. Before we arrived the staff (knowing it was our wedding night) but rose petals on our bed in the shape of a heart. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The Best Western Plus is a great hotel. Went for a girls getaway. We were treated so well. The place was beautiful, pool, hot tub, workout room. It has an awesome breakfast with made to order omelets.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mlrowe1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Had a great quiet and well fed stay. Really enjoyed the BW+ and McCall in general. The breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the location. It is across the street from the airport but never heard 1 plane

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank rodk249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear RodK249,

Thank you Rod for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am so glad that you enjoyed staying with us here at the lodge on our trip to McCall, Idaho. We want you to start your day off right with a great breakfast!
We hope you will stay with us on your next visit to McCall!

Sincerely,

Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites
208-634-2230 ext 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff and pet friendly. Kids loved the indoor pool and we loved the workout room. Best hotel breakfast with made to order omelettes, sausage, waffles and biscuits and gravy. They even had gluten free options! Our dog even got a check in gift of treats.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jason Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMccall, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Jason Z,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. It's so good to hear that your family enjoyed our indoor heated pool. We are glad that we could be apart of your family making memories up here in McCall.
When you stay with us we want to start your morning off right with a good breakfast. We have over 29 different items and our fresh made to order omelets.
Thank you for staying with us and your four legged family member!

We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

Sincerely,
Jessica Points
General Manager
Best Western Plus McCall Lodge & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews