We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty vegan,”

Glow Live Food Cafe
Ranked #49 of 81 Restaurants in Ketchum
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Very expensive but high quality food. Easy to walk in and get a juice or smoothie and hit the road. Does have a menu and specials , had breakfast and lunch here. We all liked it, 100 percent vegan

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank kristenqneal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Glow is one of my favorite places in Ketchum! I'm vegan so it's such a pleasure to have an eatery that has a full menu of foods and drinks that I can consume! Great staff, excellent quality of fresh and healthy food and a great value!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Lindaills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Expensive, but awesome. If I lived here, I would be getting the protein smoothie every day.

Avocado toast is NOT like the toast you eat at home. It is messy but delish!!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Don’t be disturbed by the name; they don’t kill anything in front of you. This is a vegan place, just one block west of the main street. It’s a spotless, new-looking, health-food “café” (not actually the place for coffee) whose smoothies contain no dairy milk (they use something called “mylk” instead). We tried some fruit smoothies and mixed-vegetable juice, and found them entirely reasonable, and quite refreshing.

They also make a variety of vegan salads and sandwiches. Not open for dinner. A few dedicated parking spots out front, otherwise park free on the street. No steps. Some indoor seating.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank ScienceTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015

I've always liked Glow's food and much of my feedback from an earlier review has been addressed. It's nice to see responsiveness. Now, if I could only get an entree AND a fresh juice for under $25 -- but that's probably not realistic given the labor and ingredients involved. I wholeheartedly recommend Glow. Kudos to Molly and her team!!!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Real_Customer_555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Glow Live Food Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Glow Live Food Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing