We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveller rating
480
136
38
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
136
38
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel room was clean quick check walking distance complimentary breakfast pool and hot tub waffles fitness center would definitely stay here again enjoyed our stay up to date short drive cookies great breakfast very nice stay staff was friendly convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

This is a great place to stay. Indoor pool and hot tub, nice breakfast, convenience shop, it had it all. Clean modern rooms, a short walk to food and more. Try it, you won't be disappointed. Plenty of parking

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dennismR4475XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

We have found in out travels that Hampton Inns are a great value price wise and quality of service. The service is top notch, the people are always helpful and the rooms are always clean and fresh. The beds are the most comfortable and the same where ever you stay. We always try to stay there when we can.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C. Eugene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, internet is great, breakfast was grand, and the facility was modern inviting and convenient. We were in town for a wedding and had 5 rooms for our entire family, this place made us feel like we were at home!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Denice N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Hampton Inn for one night. The room was spacious, clean room and well decorated. As another reviewer mentioned, it did have a scented smell to it that caused my wife to have head congestion. The bed could have been more comfortable and that was our main complaint. We did see hotel staff cleaning the elevator so that was a good thing. Overall we liked the Hampton Inn but we did agree the Best Western down the street did offer a more comfortable bed and also had a couch compared to just a single lounge type chair in the room. If you want a restaurant next door to a hotel then Hampton Inn is a better choice but if not, we would give a nod to the Cotton Tree Best Western down the road just off the exit to the north. In addition we requested a room away from a stairwell but we were given one adjacent to one.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lookouttrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The hotel staff were friendly and willing to help. The rooms were very clean, maintained a great temperature, had great tv channel selections, shower pressure was awesome, beds and pillows were very comfortable, hotel was very quiet, had wonderful breakfast that changed daily, and had a very nice sitting area for large gatherings and breakfast. Overall fantastic experience!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews