We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
74
150
55
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
150
55
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cinder block adequate breakfast indoor pool and hot tub microwave and fridge sausage flat screen tv price was reasonable stay there again off the highway an older property yogurt across the street great stop free breakfast staff was friendly after a long day
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

It was reasonably priced, clean and quiet. The breakfast was acceptable. The location on Broadway ensures that you can easily leave town via the Interstate, or highway 20/26 without delay. It is a great place to stop as a "layover" on a longer trip.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chance W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

The Room was clean and large, fairly quiet stay. Lots of hot water for showers. But Internet was awful and basically unusable and their breakfast was awful! I would stay here again for the price and room but would plan accordingly for a different breakfast option.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank KellyP3813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We came here last night after long hours of driving from yellowstones. Receptions were most helpful to us. Not expensive. Clean big room for two of us. Delicious home made cookies to welcome us. Breakfast were surprisingly composed of everything we need in the morning
as shown in attached photos.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Aroonwan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Positives are large room, shampoo and other items, good parking, alarm clock, refrigerator and microwave, good price, enough lighting, bathtub as opposed to just shower stall, huge vanity, good bed, great breakfast (waffles, yogurt, danish, biscuits and gravy at least on the weekend when I stayed, orange juice, etc)

Room Tip: On a busy road so as others have said, try to get in room in the back building
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

The room we stayed in was furthest away from the main road and quiet. The room was clean and comfortable and quite spacious in comparison to your typical motel. Ours included a fridge and microwave, wifi was decent. The motel is older but maintained adequately. We stayed here on our way to Yellowstone National Park. This is a nice budget option if you're staying in Idaho Falls for a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank weaveworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews