We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 199
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Laguna(Lido di Venezia)
US$ 233
US$ 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Panorama(Lido di Venezia)
US$ 195
US$ 159
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Russo Palace Hotel(Lido di Venezia)
US$ 184
US$ 94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riviera Hotel(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$ 345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Venezia 2000 Hotel & Residence(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Petit Palais(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$ 165
US$ 133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ca' del Moro Foresteria(Lido di Venezia)
US$ 74
US$ 67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Pannonia(Lido di Venezia)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 556
US$ 423
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
29
17
3
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
17
3
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We had a lovely apartment which was very well equipped. We self catered for 2 nights. There is a nice roof terrace but we didn't use it due to time of year. It was a 10 minute walk to the centre. The beach was a stones throw away. The host was very helpful providing a map.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bambi123Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

This place is lovely! Excellent location, close to beach and 10 minute walk to water boat. Plenty of places to eat nearby and only a short boat journey to St Marks Square. We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and well equipped. Lovely breakfast and great value for money. Owner very friendly and helpful. Beautiful views from roof terrace. Would recommend!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank kcrewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I spent two nights at Villa Gabriella, and we wish we could have stayed longer. The host, Alessandra, was extremely nice and welcoming. We got upgraded for free and received the comfort suit, which was way bigger than what a couple needs - There was a master bedroom, a kitchen, two bathrooms and two extra bedrooms. Everything was clean and well kept.
But the real pearl in the villa is of course the roof terrace with its amazing view, where we had our breakfast.
Alessandra also recommended a nice dinner and showed us to the beach (yes, it's right next to the beach!). Her husband Steffano quickly drove us to the water bus station so we wouldn't miss our train.
At first we were a little worried that the location in Lido was a bit far away - but now we're happy to have spent our time in Villa Gabriella and would love to come again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dpimpernel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

We arrived on the lido phoned Stephano and he asked if we would like him to collect us with the villa car. We decided to walk as the directions they had provided were easy to follow and a small distance to walk as well as a sunny day.
We arrived in 10 minutes and rang the bell on the large iron gates which framed a pretty
front garden with lawn and garden furniture, stone steps curved from each side up to the front door. Alessandra warmly welcomed us and we were shown our spacious and light filled apartment with very large and comfortable bed, small balcony and side view to the sea. Bathroom and Kitchen well equipped, all spotlessly clean. A daily breakfast basket can be delivered to your room. Maps were also provided and easy travel to the rest of Venice explained. We were shown up to the top of the villa where you can sit and enjoy the fabulous panoramic views
This villa is perfectly situated for the conference centre, beach and main shops, we highly recommend and thank Alessandra and Stefano for their friendly hospitality

Room Tip: Whole villa is in quiet location
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tissueharmonics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Amazing place!
Wonderful appartments kept in the historic style!
Marvelous seaveiw towards the Adriatic Sea.
Stefano and Allesandra is very helpful and sweet hostes.
Also BB rooms.
20 meters to the Beach and only 10 minuts sailtrip to st. Mark sq. in Venice.
Ideal to families!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Neuf061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews