We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
41
30
14
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
30
14
10
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Totally different environment with good hospitality. Quiet and easy access from Bus stop. Value for money. Great evening walk around church and small restaurant with bar. Clothes washing is offered at reasonable price. Lifts are not there, we need to carry which is ok.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rajesh a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Far away from crowdy Lido, Villa Paradiso offers large rooms, good breakfast buffet (quite unusual for a budget hotel in Venezia). We had a real large room, and ist was no problem at all to install our bicycles.

Date of stay: October 2016
2  Thank Elisa_Forg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

friendly staff,clean room. disadvantage the hotel is far from the city centre you have to take a bus if you want to go there.sometimes I could hear my neighbors walking next door. for breakfast I was missing fresh fruits. overall the stay was alright.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

It was a great stay! Very friendly staff in a nice hotel! We had a lightly and very clean room on first flour! The breakfast was very tasty and various! Thank you! I'll come back again? Absolutely yes!!!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stefan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Very nice located near a canal in Malamocco. Friendly staff, calm, air-conditioned, good value outside summer months. The Venice tourism is far away. One of the original places in Venice/Lido in a very nice village with 2 trattorias, bar and tobacconist.

Room tip: On the ground-floor is the biggest Room...
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ernst W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews