We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tried something new”

Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill
Ranked #50 of 275 Restaurants in Coeur d'Alene
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 27
Description: Mulligan's Grille is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Executive Chef Eugene Tillman and his team have created some of Coeur d' Alene's finest food and the best value in town. Our menu features Northwest inspired, home-made style food with signature dishes such as our famous chicken fried steak, oven roasted turkey dinner, smoked baby back ribs, fish & chips and chicken parmesan. We also offer some of Coeur d'Alene's finest steaks and seafood including our Jack Daniel's Steak, house cut rib-eye, pan-fried Idaho trout and parmesan crusted cod loin. Mulligan's also features Coeur d'Alene's premier soup, salad and bar daily.Mulligan's Sports Bar offers Coeur d'Alene's best happy hour daily from 11am to 6pm.Enjoy beer, wine and signature cocktails and your favorite sporting events on our six high definition televisions or enjoy a glass of wine and hors d'oeuvres next to our beautiful, cozy granite fireplace.
Restaurant details
Description: Mulligan's Grille is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Executive Chef Eugene Tillman and his team have created some of Coeur d' Alene's finest food and the best value in town. Our menu features Northwest inspired, home-made style food with signature dishes such as our famous chicken fried steak, oven roasted turkey dinner, smoked baby back ribs, fish & chips and chicken parmesan. We also offer some of Coeur d'Alene's finest steaks and seafood including our Jack Daniel's Steak, house cut rib-eye, pan-fried Idaho trout and parmesan crusted cod loin. Mulligan's also features Coeur d'Alene's premier soup, salad and bar daily.Mulligan's Sports Bar offers Coeur d'Alene's best happy hour daily from 11am to 6pm.Enjoy beer, wine and signature cocktails and your favorite sporting events on our six high definition televisions or enjoy a glass of wine and hors d'oeuvres next to our beautiful, cozy granite fireplace.
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We tried new things this visit
We tried the grilled reuben and the pulled pork.
Both were very good, and the price very good.
We mostly have the meatloaf meal and the turkey meal; which are both good
The service was nice and fast.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank US N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joelle W, Manager at Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and letting us know about your experience. We are so pleased you enjoyed some new dishes and continue to come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

ThanksGiving meal today was delicious except for the chef who served the turkey. I will not spend my holiday in a place that makes you feel uncomfortable again. We asked for a slice of turkey and he made a face like we were bothering him. And then he gave me a small slice as if he was doing me a favor. Really? And he got mad at my husband who asked where the dark meat was... Not sure what the issue was, but my family will not go there again. The food was good. The variety was good. But the treatment, not so good.

Thank Shanteix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joelle W, Manager at Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

We are so sorry you were not properly taken care of! This poor service is not at all a reflection of our appreciation of your choice to spend Thanksgiving with us. We would love the opportunity to make this right, please reach out to our General Manager to discuss the situation. Thank you so much for letting us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Took forever for our food to be delivered and when it was the potatoes and vegetables were barely warm. They offered to reheat them but we had a play to go to and were out of time.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ajdecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joelle W, Manager at Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

We are so sorry your dining was less than satisfactory. Your experience does not align with our values as a company and we would appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you. Please reach out to Mulligan's Management to resolve this issue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My Wife and I ate at Mulligan's with another couple for dinner after learning that two entries got you a bottle of wine, per couple! The men had the Harvest and Fiesta salads, while the ladies had the Rueben and Steak and shrimp dish. Everyone enjoyed their meal
The room ambiance was comfortable bar, and the service was friendly and timely.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rdmboco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joelle W, Manager at Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed and had such an enjoyable evening. We offer different Lounge Specials everyday of the week, we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Mulligan's has a nice breakfast buffet for under $10. The buffet offers scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy, french toast, fruit, cereal, wonderful blueberry muffins and the best breakfast potatoes I've ever had. It is possible to order off of a menu as well. Sitting in the bar provides a nice place to watch Sunday football games, while enjoying a satisfying meal with your cup of coffee. Mulligan's is a hotel bar and restaurant. They serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Have fun!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Visit2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joelle W, Manager at Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your breakfast experience and all the variety of our buffet. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill also viewed

 
Coeur d'Alene, ID
 

Been to Mulligan's Rotisserie Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing