We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 123
US$ 94
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 215
US$ 133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 128
US$ 106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Northwest Lodge(Boise)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
327
185
67
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
185
67
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssitting arearestaurants and shoppingfree breakfast isrooms are spaciousvisiting familyindoor poolhot tubgreat place to stayclean hotelstaff was friendlybagelswould definitely stay here againgreat roomthe breakfast areafront desk staffsectionalsink
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very clean with friendly staff. The small bar and cafe with dinner options is a nice touch after a long day of travel. Breakfast has wide variety of food options and is quiet good. Large quiet rooms and good location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade O, General Manager at Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Boise Towne Square and enjoying our restaurant that is open 24 hour a day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I found a bottle of urine under my bed on my final sweep of the room before I checked out! Gross! But the staff was great! I will give them 5 stars for being very friendly! The non refundable pet deposit is way to steep! The room has a very strange setup... no vanity with sink in the large bathroom! Beds were comfortable and I have been in over 75 hotels over my Air Force career, I’m not a picky person just some things really annoyed me.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ryan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade O, General Manager at Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

I’m struggling to find the words that could properly express my horror and the depth of my apologies for your experience in your room during your stay with us. My staff and I take immense pride in our service and guestroom quality standards, and your experience fell dramatically short of the expectations we strive to meet. We are looking into how this could possibly have occurred and will ensure nothing like this ever happens again. Thank you for the positive feedback you provided regarding my staff, and as a fellow veteran, I’d like to thank you for your service. We appreciate the opinions of frequent travelers such as yourself, who can help us to identify areas of weakness and turn them into strengths. It is my sincerest hope that you will give our hotel another chance on a future trip to Boise, and if you would be willing to reach out to me personally, I would love to discuss this with you further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Overall a great hotel, good central loc, clean, great breakfast with several options, nice staff, there for multi-day stay & they didn't clean or stock the room one day which was frustrating with only an apology and some weak excuses and no compensation offered. We don't stay/pay at a hotel to make our own beds and have to ask for items and replace them ourselves after a long day out.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Harrierjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade O, General Manager at Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

My apologies for your experience in your room during your stay with us. My staff and I take immense pride in our service and guestroom quality standards, and your experience fell dramatically short of the expectations we strive to meet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

just needed a room for the night before we flew out the next day. Staff was nice at check-in and the room was adequate. We had been in a car all day and wanted to walk a bit around the town center. The hotel is on a very busy road and there were mostly chain restaurants in the area. We managed to find a brewery in the neighborhood behind the hotel that was very nice. The hotel systems were down at check-out and the front desk seemed a little panicked about it. We just left our keys and hoped everything would work out with our bill. It all worked out fine, but could have been handled a little better.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade O, General Manager at Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

THank you for staying with us as I know that there are a lot of choises and it means a lot. Thak you for your paicents with us when our front desk system went down I know how friustrating it is when our technology doesn't work at time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Nothing but good to say. Clean and comfortable. Rooms were great. Solid breakfast and great exercise room. Extremely close to the freeway which made things great. All kinds of dining options. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade O, General Manager at Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review us at the Hyatt Place Boise Towne Square. We are centrally located in the valley close to the mall and freeway. Just four miles form down town or most destinations in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews