We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 215
US$ 95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
US$ 97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
57
118
131
149
230
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
118
131
149
230
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

The hotel staff was great. The hotel it's self needs a remodel we didn't have a place to put our clothes. It wouldn't have been bad but we were in town for a Harley Rally so we were there for three nights. The breakfast was good. The pool was clean but the hot tub was being worked on which was nice to see that it was getting a much needed face lift.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank 766thaddeusb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Our first impression of this hotel pretty much matches up with all the other reviews here. Loud, dirty, and boxed in by, well, two big box stores and an interstate.

After getting our luggage into the room we realized we were given a smoking room. I talked to the front desk person and he helpfully gave us a non-smoking room instead.

The room was a bit worn out, the bathroom seemed dingy, and the window AC unit was really loud.

I suppose one positive is that they offered some breakfast items and coffee in the morning...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjtice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The check-in guy was very helpful and gave a fair rate. This is an older hotel so expect that. A LOWES and highway were built around it over the decades. A great Brazilian BBQ is in walking distance. The AC needs to be replaced as does the shower handles. The room is aged but acceptable given the lower cost. I stayed 3 nights.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank INLOGIX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Very outdated property. Could not see bottom of pool. Mold in bathroom. Definitely will not stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank NetPagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews