We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly”
Review of Executive Inn

Executive Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Executive Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Waynesboro
Reviewed 8 July 2015

I stay in hotels every few weeks for business. This is a very clean hotel with a very friendly staff. I usually stay in a Holiday Inn Express or comparable but decided to try a Best Western for a change since there are only a few choices in Waynesboro. I was pleasantly surprised with the room, amenities and the staff. I will stay here again the next time I am in Waynesboro.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JWilson51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2015

We never saw when reading online about this hotel that there was no elevator. We requested a non-smoking hotel; we were assured that it was, however, as soon as we arrived we smelled smoke. There must have been guests smoking as the bathroom had a strong odor of cigarette smoke. There was one person working everything there; they are definitely understaffed. The breakfast area was attractive, clean, and the food was definitely OK. We would not stay there again, however, as it was very inconvenient to carry all our belongings upstairs.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank skipandcheryl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

Enjoyed my stay here but would advise all that they do not have a elevator. Not a problem for me but may be for others. very friendly staff. Will be back for sure if in this area again during my travels.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

There is not much to choose from in Waynesboro but I have tried them all and this in my opinion is the best. There's usually only one person on staff, even during the free breakfast period, but they are willing to work hard to please.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015

Clean, quiet accommodations with many in-room amenities. I appreciate the security of the interior rooms. Very comfortable beds. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. All of my stays have been very pleasant.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Joy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waynesboro
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Waynesboro
Quality Inn Waynesboro
#3 of 4 in Waynesboro
60 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Waynesboro
Hampton Inn Waynesboro
#1 of 4 in Waynesboro
184 reviews
34.8 km away
Executive Suites Inn
Executive Suites Inn
#59 of 85 in Augusta
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.2 km away
Ramada Limited Augusta/Near Fort Gordon
39.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Augusta/Fort Gordon
39.2 km away
WoodSpring Suites Augusta Fort Gordon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn

Address: 1224 North Liberty Street, Waynesboro, GA 30830-3460 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Executive Inn)
Region: United States > Georgia > Waynesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Waynesboro
Price Range: ₹ 4,561 - ₹ 5,994 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing