We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely pleasant stay at Warner Robins, GA Vista Inn & Suites.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Exceptionally clean, quiet and not properly rated. Should be at least a 4 star rating. No odd smells in the suite or Inn. Stafff that we encountered were extremely courteous and friendly and more than willing to address any concerns about anything. All aspects of our stay from booking, to our stay, breakfast, getting additional rooms/suites for family, just a very pleasant experience.
The rates were more than reasonable and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay with these folks. On a hunch we walked through the rest of the hotel, and it was all the same, nicely kept, clean, no little critters, and even the drains all worked well. (This is a pet peeve of mine). Very pleased with our stay and we highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room in the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2012

I would like to thank you for your Visit to Vista Inn and suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2012

My husband and I came home in January to no heat in our house after a long weekend away and decided it might be a good idea to go to a hotel instead of sleeping in 40 degrees in the house. We called and this place seemed to have the best rates, we went right over, talked to the young woman that checked us in and told her very specifically that I have asthma and allergies to smoke and please put us somewhere this would not be a problem. She gave us a room, it was about 10 p.m. at night, got to the room, wasn't impressed, old worn out covers on bed, chair seat was broken, but we were tired and cold and needed to go to work the next morning, so we stayed. About 2 a.m. I woke with a problem breathing and thougth that someone was standing right outside our door smoking and could hear conversations completely through the thin walls, called the office and asked about it and they said there wasn't anyone out there, so I took some medicine and finally after a struggle got back to sleep. The next morning went in to talk to the manager about it, they had put us next to the smoking rooms specifically after explaining my problem to them. The manager's only response was "ask to be put in a room farther away next time." No apologies, nothing. Will never stay there again, nor will I suggest anyone I know stay there. If they don't care about people with medical conditions, they won't care about anything.

Room Tip: Find another place to go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vessel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OSD, Operations Suppoort Director at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

I am so very sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. I am absolutely shocked that you received this kind of service. If you will notice our property has received many rave reviews on the rooms and service. In fact out of 10 reviews 7 have been excellent or very good. We have never had an issue with smoke smell in our Nonsmoking rooms. We have 100% guarantee if we cannot make it right for you we will refund your payment. I am also surprised on the condition of your room because the property has been completely renovated. Ms vessel2 the owners name is Mike please feel free to call the property and ask for Mike he would very much would like to speak to you about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

I don't often write reviews, but am prompted to write this one before I leave. This motel is clearly mislabeled at 2 stars! It is nicer than many 3 star motels where I have been. The staff is pleasant. Check in--hassle free. Completely remodeled--clean and new looking inside with very nice marble bathroom. Large room with king bed, sofa, chair coffee table desk, large refrigerator, microwave, wi fi--all at the basic price! Best 'hot breakfast' I've had in a hotel in a long time. Not only the usual juice, coffee and make your own waffles, but also eggs, bacon, sausage and toast. Well lit, good area and very safe feeling. This is my go-to hotel for Warner Robins now!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2012

I would like to thank you for your Visit to Vista Inn and suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

I stayed here in beginning August while visiting with family. It was great, the rooms was nicely sized. They did not have wifi and their safety deposit boxes are pretty small. It is located right in the middle of lots of places.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ridgemd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2012

I would like to thank you for your Visit to Vista Inn and suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Mike must work 24/7 because he was available at the front desk both late at night and early in the morning…and he was always helpful. Our party had two rooms, one with interior access and a large bathroom, and the other with exterior access and a very small bathroom. Both rooms were clean, adequate and spacious (with the exception of the very small bathroom already mentioned). This is not a location to stay at when you will be spending a lot of time in the facility itself, but it is convenient, adequate and quite economical if you have to stay in the area and have lots of other things to do and places to go. On the suggestion list: The bath towels could have been a bit larger, and it would have been nice to have a bigger selection of fruit at the breakfast bar.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank betty313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2012

I would like to thank you for your Visit to Vista Inn and suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
5.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
3.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
7.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
175 reviews
5.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
6.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins

Address: 102 Rigby Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088-7486 (Formerly Bradbury Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: ₹ 4,476 - ₹ 5,838 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Vista Inn & Suites is situated in Warner Robins, Georgia on Rigby Drive, located off of Russell Parkway and behind the Ruby Tuesday. We are centrally located 10 minutes from the Robins Air Force Base and Museum Of Aviation, Landings Golf Course, shopping at Galleria Mall, and near fabulous restaurants like Longhorn Steakhouse, Cheddars, Outback Steakhouse, Olive Garden and Buffalo Wild Wings. We are 30 minutes from Georgia National Fairground and Agricenter. Dining options also include the adjacent Ruby Tuesday and Applebee’s located across the street. Shopping nearby includes Kohl’s, Old Navy, Ross, TJ Maxx, Target, Hobby Lobby and more located in Warner Robins. Guestroom features rooms with a King size bed or two Double beds with Free WI-FI, Alarm Clock with radio, 32 Inch LCD HDTV, Work Desks with Executive Chairs, micro-fridge, Iron and Ironing board, hair dryer and coffee makers in all Rooms. We also offer free high speed wired internet service in our rooms as well. Our complimentary hot breakfast selection offers: egg patties, Sausage and Bacon. And other items we offer are muffins, bagels, Breads, Cereals, grits, Danishes, orange and apple juice, along with FRESH BELGIAN WAFFLES. There is also a movie theatre nearby in addition to a bowling alley. Restaurants located on Russell Parkway or directly off Russell Parkway are a Japanese steakhouse, China Palace, Sonny’s BBQ and Old Times Country Buffet. Fast food options such as McDonalds, Burger King, Taco Bell, Wendy’s, Arby’s, Subway, Huddle House, Waffle House and Firehouse Subs are near the property and a Wal-Mart about 2 miles from property for your convenience. Our two-story brick building Vista Inn and Suites Warner Robins also features outstanding landscaping and sitting benches near the front of the property for you to relax and enjoy the warm weather in central Georgia. COMPLIMENTARY HOT BREAKFAST. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing