We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel & Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel & Great Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2011

The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel for every trip.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chl0020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

398 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    287
    66
    28
    11
    6
See reviews for
139
87
21
125
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2011

I've stayed at multiple Hampton Inn's across several states because of club and collegiate soccer and this Hampton Inn is the best I've stayed at. I think by regulation codes everything should be clean, orderly, comfortable and accommodating to the guests staying in the hotel; it is what is expected. What I like about this particular Hampton Inn above the others was that the workers weren't just workers or cleaning ladies, they were like hosts and hostesses to a home. They wen't above and beyond to help my family and me and tried to befriend us on some level. They always greeted upon entry and upon leaving the building or room. Though they didn't know my name, they made me feel like I wasn't just another face. They had a nice and very modern set up that was warm and comforting in both the lobby area and within the rooms. The environment was very respectable and not out of control in any aspect, allowing me to do my studies when needed and to relax and have fun when allowed to. They provided a very well served and delicious continental breakfast; always ready to replace emptied portions of eggs, waffle batter, fresh fruits, cereal, etc. I definitely recommend this hotel above others in the area because sometimes the hospitality of the workers makes the stay that much better.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nicodemus722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
columbus GA
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2011

My wife and I stayed here for an event in town. When we arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and comfy and the hotel is in a prime location right on the main drag.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank allaroundtheworld874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
268 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2011

Overall a good value and convenient location. The only draw back that will prevent me from staying at this hotel is the excercise room. The room is small, with very few pieces of equipment. The equipment that is there is not well manitained, there were no wipes for the equipment and no towels. As a business traveler, it is difficult to eat right and stay in shape. A well equiped exercise room is essential.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alps110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
water
Level Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011

We were driving home from Detroit Michigan to Floorida on Memorial day. This hotel is not right nect to the interstate and that was nice. We always like to stay at Hampton Inns because of the cleanliness and comfort. We weren't disappointed. We arrived after midnight and left about 7:30 am. Nice continental breakfast . Staff very friendly. Very easy check in and check out. I woulld definitely recomment this hotel.

Room Tip: rooms in the back are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chippy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
2.5 km away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Property: Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Address: 4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#3 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#5 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,377 - ₹ 11,342
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing