We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 115
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 165
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 159
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 167
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
62
24
35
61
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
24
35
61
108
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsyoulove01, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsyoulove01, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsyoulove01, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Booked a one night stay online. Got a 25% discount for joining Wyndham rewards program. This location is very outdated and has definitely seen better days. The rooms open to the outside if this tells you how dated it is. However, the bathroom was clean, the bedding was basic, but also clean. There was something on the carpeting that made it feel damp and a little sticky. Couldn't stand to walk on the floor with bare feet. Circuit breaker tripped when we were getting dressed. We had the iron plugged in along with a hair dryer and a couple of lamps. Breaker was promptly reset after contacting front desk. Would not stay here again. Many better options 3 miles down the road in the Galleria Mall area.

Room Tip: If you drive around and check out the back of the hotel. You may change your mind about your decision to stay here.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsyoulove01, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are continually striving to improve the hotel, and comments from our guests are always welcome. I would like to express my sincere apologies for the shortcomings you experienced especially with the cleanliness of your room. I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience this has invariably caused you. I have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve upon our service.

I appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsyoulove01, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews