We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed 25 September 2016

First let me compliment the entire staff! Everyone from housekeeping to front desk was wonderful. That being said...the factility itself is in dire needs. No one should have to search for a tub stopper, or apologize for the lack of condiments or paper supplies! If it weren't for the fact that our room was non refundable, we would of packed up and left. The no smoking policy needs to be enforced, maintenance improved around the corridors and courtyard. The breakfast staff does a remarkable job, considering what they have to work with. Again, the staff is what made the place bearable.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the courtyard, away from pool. Very noisy on the parking lot side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank laloca82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cnelson45, Front Office Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Thank you so much for your review, We appreciate you as a guest and hope that you will return soon so we can accommodate you for any inconveniences you had while staying.
Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 926tamikam
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsyoulove01, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank jasonsU6434OM
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsyoulove01, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 183brandic
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsyoulove01, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Booked a one night stay online. Got a 25% discount for joining Wyndham rewards program. This location is very outdated and has definitely seen better days. The rooms open to the outside if this tells you how dated it is. However, the bathroom was clean, the bedding was basic, but also clean. There was something on the carpeting that made it feel damp and a little sticky. Couldn't stand to walk on the floor with bare feet. Circuit breaker tripped when we were getting dressed. We had the iron plugged in along with a hair dryer and a couple of lamps. Breaker was promptly reset after contacting front desk. Would not stay here again. Many better options 3 miles down the road in the Galleria Mall area.

Room Tip: If you drive around and check out the back of the hotel. You may change your mind about your decisio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsyoulove01, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are continually striving to improve the hotel, and comments from our guests are always welcome. I would like to express my sincere apologies for the shortcomings you experienced especially with the cleanliness of your room. I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience this has invariably caused you. I have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve upon our service.

I appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warner Robins
2.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
27.8 km away
Best Western Riverside Inn
0.1 km away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#17 of 22 in Warner Robins
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
176 reviews
2.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
2.4 km away
Suburban Extended Stay
Suburban Extended Stay
#16 of 22 in Warner Robins
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins

Address: 2024 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-3624 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: ₹ 4,027 - ₹ 5,651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near many restaurants and shopping opportunities, the Ramada Warner Robins welcomes you to our hotel near Robins Air Force Base. Conveniently situated just off I-75 and only 15 miles south of Macon, GA, this clean, comfortable and recently renovated property is a great home away from home whether you're in the area for business or pleasure. We feature 100 rooms with the amenities you want and need, including free Wi-Fi and a coffee maker, iron with ironing board, microwave and refrigerators in every room. We also provide a free Hot breakfast to help you make sure every day gets off the best possible start. Additional amenities include our outdoor pool, sundeck, exercise facility, business center, the signature Ramada Mart and free parking with room for RVs, buses and trucks. There's a pet walk area and an exclusive area with picnic tables and grills. Our Warner Robins, GA hotel is also pleased to offer negotiated corporate rates and group discounts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Conference Center Warner Robins
Ramada Inn & Conference Center Warner Robins Hotel Warner Robins
Holiday Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing