We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of The Breakfast Club

The Breakfast Club
Ranked #9 of 59 Restaurants in Tybee Island
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Great food ... huge portions .... reasonable prices. Always a line but it moves quickly. Definitely a must go.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Aaron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 1,477 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

My Food was fine but my wife’s was horrible. Worst French toast ever. Nothing to brag about glad I did have to wait out the door. Coustmer server is the normal southern hospitality I’m use to getting.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank DavidLee75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

You have to wait outside to be seated in this small hole in the wall. You get in and the staff is hustling. Breakfast was excellent. Check out the daily specials. Our waitress was very pleasant. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rhonda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Loved this place! Was fun and the food was wonderful! Can't wait to go back!
Everything on the menu was appealing... something for everyone! Not boring eggs and waffles thou.... well thought out flavors that blended well. The line was a little long but it moved super fast!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank saorisenyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

It is a very small place and you will be guaranteed a wait, but my o my! There are interesting daily specials. I had the shrimp and grits with fried eggs! Don’t miss this one!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ktteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Breakfast Club also viewed

Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
Tybee Island, Georgia Coast
 

Been to The Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing