We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveller rating
295
301
139
44
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
301
139
44
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk continental breakfast trip home yogurt stay there again biscuits and gravy staff was very friendly and helpful night's sleep fridge and microwave we've stayed off the highway easy access great place to stay coffee maker nice stay great price
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Lady that checked us in acted like she had better things to do. Get into the room and it stunk like mildew and everything was damp from humidity. Bugs all over floor. The air conditioner wouldn’t switch on or off and constantly ran and was noisy. I won’t be back.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Paracop6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Paraop; I think you have the wrong hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We were traveling through and needed a place to lay our heads for the night. For the price, we were pleased with our room. It was clean and quiet. The bed and pillows were decent and the bathroom was very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Libbyf31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn of Tifton. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments about our value and cleanliness. Thank you for the kind review!

Sincerely, Rich McDonald., GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Located right off of the exit and easy to get back on highway the next day. Clean place to get a night's rest for a reasonable price. The room did have a little musty smell. Breakfast was okay with coffee, tea, juice, cold, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, bananas, cheese omelet, and biscuits and gravy. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelebeck11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Michele; Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn of Tifton. We're glad you chose us for your stay and we appreciate your comments and recommendation. Thank you!

Safe travels;

Rich McDonald, GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

This was our first time staying at this hotel, it was amazing. The rooms were super clean and the staff was very helpful. One of the maintenance men saw me helping my elderly parents and he carried their belongings in for them. Carissa, at the front desk was so helpful and it was the quickest I have ever been checked in. Nothing like a smiling face and cheerful attitude after a long day driving. Keep up the good work!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Lori; Thank you for choosing the Days Inn of Tifton. We also appreciate the kind review. I am glad to see that Carissa and Billy went the'extra mile' for you. I will make sure I let them know of your compliments. Take care, be safe and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely, Rich McDonald. GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

- tv signal not working properly
- elevator in bad shape
- room disinfectant odor too strong
- Cockroach in elevator
- not a water bottle in room
- breakfast very limited
- preferred to leave 1 day ahead of original plan
- receptionist with good attitude

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank HARRY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rmac_07, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Let me assure you that we work hard to satisfy your expectations. Our tv provider had a serious problem and it took some time to get it right. Being a economy scale hotel we do not have some of the amenities the of the Hilton or Hampton, (bottled water) but if you want a a clean room with comfortable beds at a good price and friendly staff..... We are not perfect but we are trying.

Rich McDonald, GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews