We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
951 results
Traveller rating
212
210
232
160
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
210
232
160
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free breakfast refrigerator interstate fl pet
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 951 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Nice rooms for the money.Staff was nice, rooms were clean and easy access to the highways.A hot breakfast would be a nice addition.We will look to stay at this hotel on future vacations and enjoy our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rfrantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiftonMicroteltifton, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear rfrantan,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I am glad to hear your family had a great experience during their stay. Our team will be thrilled to hear your comments and we are also currently working on expanding our breakfast options and hopefully will be ready for the next time you stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

There are no microwaves or refrigerators. This isn't good especially if you are staying more than one night. We were there a week. Pet friendly and good customer service! Breakfast not so good..We want time McDonald's :\

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank mingorock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiftonMicroteltifton, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Mingorock,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear the lack of a microwave and a fridge made your stay less enjoyable. We would have been more than happy to offer a free upgrade or provide you with those appliances if you would have let us know about it. Our single rooms are very small and only meant for overnight stays but all of our 2 queen rooms and Suites are equipped with refrigerators and microwaves. Thank you again for your review and please feel free to contact us directly in the future to set up a room for you that will meet your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Everything was good except breakfast. The rooms were fine Customer service was great.The breakfast sucked there were not enough choices and what was there was all cold. The fruit was minimal and old
Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lwilburn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiftonMicroteltifton, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear lwilburn2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Please know that we are currently working on improving our breakfast offerings. Your feedback is very important to us and we will use it to improve our service and serve our guests better. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to be of service in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

This hotel was the worst that we tried, and we already tried quite a few all over US!
The room was small, the beds were not comfortable, the mattresses were old and the sheets were stained.
But the worst was the smell of mold that was all the hotel! They were in the middle of renovating rooms, but that doesn't justifies the conditions that are offered to the costumers, and that should be mentioned when someone makes the reservation.
The coffee was cold, but the staff was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiftonMicroteltifton, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Sandra S.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tifton. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that you had bad experience with us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address any problems and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Having stayed in Microtel's quite frequently, this one was not so bad overall. They were in the middle of renovating rooms, so that reduced the general appeal of the property. The room was clean and comfortable, although it's time to replace the mattress. The staff was pleasant. The breakfast was more then adequate as continental breakfasts go. The walls are a little thin as I could hear the TV from the room next to me, but could not hear it as I walked by the room's door from the hallway. The decor is a bit dated. But being one of a few hotels clustered together just off Rte 75, and very busy because of that, it was in pretty good shape.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 703timothyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiftonMicroteltifton, Front Desk at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tifton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You are correct the hotel is currently undergoing renovations and we hope to have them finished sometime soon. I'm very happy to see that you found our staff to be pleasant. We will take a look at all the mattresses for the rooms to make sure if any need to be changed out. We hope you give us another chance after the renovations are finished.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews