We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place....”
Review of Rumi's Kitchen

Rumi's Kitchen
Reserve with OpenTable
Rumi's Kitchen is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 137 Restaurants in Sandy Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 13 - US$ 39
Cuisines: Middle Eastern, Persian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hilderbrand Drive
Description: Creative Persian cuisine is offered in a contemporary space with an outdoor patio. We are named after one of the most famous and well-read poets in the world, Jelaluddin Rumi. Rumi was a 13th century Persian poet whose visions, words, and life teach us how to reach inner peace, happiness, and love. We invite you to Rumi’s Kitchen where fresh, healthy food, attentive Persian hospitality, and an atmosphere filled with love await you.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is awesome and the staff is always so professional and kind. The sea bass, Cornish hen and wings. Everything is phenomenal. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 237stephaniem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was on point and the staff were very attentive and welcoming. I would certainly recommend this establishment as a go to date or client occasion.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Greg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

This place is absolutely perfect for a large group of people. Food is good, for this occasion was also way too abundant.
However, the tables were unstable, the service was not as good as everything else.
The atmosphere was relaxing and the toilets are incredibly artistic.
I would probably visit it again to see how it is when there are less people.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Maggotyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the dinner. I was with a group of 15 seated at two tables. Service was excellent and the food matched the service. I had the shish kabob which was wonderful but everything at our table looked divine.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JW1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Rumis is what I like to call food heaven!! The staff were friendly and the food was incredible! I got the shish kabob which was fillet and it was so soft and juicy! I would highly recommend rumis for a night out

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank GERMAIN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rumi's Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Rumi's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing