We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool 1
Paths in our community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Pool 1
Paths in our community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dittothem...
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great condo. Clean with nice ammenities. Awesome location and easy checkin/checkout. Good commu ication from owner and easily/pleasant to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LadyButte...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Enjoyed every minute!”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was a well needed R&R trip for my kids and I to get away from the hustle and bustle of city living. Things went smoothly as planned no complaints from the rental company to the residents to the tours and venues. Absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C
1 review
“Clean and quiet..”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great place to stay!! Condo was clean and located in a quiet and secluded area. I LOVED the pond. A short drive to the fishing pier and shops.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iowagirls
Small Town, Iowa
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Property was very clean and comfortable. Only one beach towel, so a few more would be appreciated!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melissa48...
Ellijay, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway!!”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This unit is the perfect getaway! So cozy and cute and has everything you need! Stayed here with my best friend for 4 nights and loved the location, all the sidewalks for walking, and the gym in the clubhouse. This unit has outstanding air conditioning for the summer months! Pool is located just outside this unit. Will DEFINITELY stay here again as the communication with Cindy, the owner, was very prompt and courteous!! Thank you, Cindy!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing