We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place at a Great Price on East Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice, roomy den
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Nice, roomy den
Backyard patio with grill
Lower patio
Lower patio
Lower patio
Upper sun deck
Kitchen
Kitchen
Front balcony overlooks path to the beach
There r two lavatories and commodes srparated by a bathtub/shower.(Jack&Jill bathroom)
Lower patio
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roxburycl...
Buffalo, New York
1 review
“Location,location. Location”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

210 Olive Way is a great location in St. Simons. It is about 3 minutes to East Beach. Also, short drive to Irene and great restaurants. The condo was very spacious and working with Bonnie was extremely easy. She is very trustworthy and responds very quickly to all questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Mary and husband were a delight . They left the townhouse in great shape and I hope they will return . They had a longer unscheduled layover at Atlanta airport and arrived very late . They were so nice that I wanted to give them an extra day , free gratis, since I had 3 days open before next guests , but couldn’t contact them .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
333lildeb...
Lilburn
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place at a Great Price on East Beach”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a lovely condo at a very reasonable price,so close to East Beach. Bonnie was very accommodating and quickly answered and attended to all questions and concerns. Definitely my go to place next time I am visiting St Simons. My only caution would be for elderly guests. With the bedrooms and baths down stairs and the Kitchen and living area upstairs, there are about 12 steps that must be used several times throughout the day and elderly guests beware. The beds were super comfy and we loved having dinner several nights on the back porch! Very quiet and peaceful and close to everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Thank u so much ! Glad u liked it and had enjoyable time at the beach . Plz come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela N
Crawford
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Most favorite condo ever...”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stay at 210 Olive Way sometimes multiple times a year. Love, love, love this place. Condo is very inviting and comfortable. Love the outdoor spaces and short walk to the beach, close to the village. Bonnie is amazing to work with, always very accommodating. Can't wait to plan our next stay. Thanks again Bonnie.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy N
Albany, Georgia
2 reviews
“Another Great Visit!”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Enjoyed a quick weekend get-away to my favorite SSI condo! Condo was very clean and welcoming, as usual, when we arrived. Noticed a few updates, and especially appreciated the new smart TV in the living room. Weather was beautiful, lots of people (but not too many) on the beaches. Enjoyed another delicious dinner at Half Shell. Thank you, Bonnie, for a great place to stay when we visit SSI!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you for being a great house guest . Please come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denny M
1 review
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Older but clean condo very short walk to the beach the condo had everything we needed except an oven it did have a toaster oven. Overall a very relaxing stay it is in a quiet area that is convenient to many restaurants and not far from the pier

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Thx for review . The oven is a Convection oven . Plz come again and enjoy the best beach on the island , just over a boardwalk and u r there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing