We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
9
9
6
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
9
6
13
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Very outdated, comforter had stains and didn't appear pleasant. Room wasn't dirty but wasn't extremely clean either. No glass wear, breakfast is served in the lobby which is very outdated too. Very noisy you hear people coming and going in their cars and you could hear people talking all during the night. Next time we will move on down the road

Room tip: Maybe upstairs is better.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sue m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

From 3 AM on didnt get any sleep - party in front of our door and next door--people have no respect! Even asked them to be quiet so now they are yelling and carrying on! Was put in a room where couldnt see car..and sketchy people watching your every move! Not a place for families that need rest and dont wanna her MF this and that all night and the door has huge gap from frame so didnt feel secure even on second floor. I pd 70 and looks like others pd 40 on here.. advertise 'new rooms?? Bedspreads were disgusting...no drain catcher in sink so dnt drop anythng. Was dark--light bulbs blown, but no bugs that I could find. Havnt even made it to breskfast yet--but may just skip it and go to Dunkin Donuts across street.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deeoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We paid for 2 nights so we had to stay. When we checked in, we were told there was a leak in the water system and that water would be off after 11. Unfortunately, they put us in the room right next to the area they were making the repairs. We were up most of the night because of the drilling and hammering.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sonya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We where traveling to Florida on the 4th of July. All the other hotels were asking $169 a night and up. We needed 2 rooms and asked to see them before we checked in to make sure we would like it. My wife always checks the bed for bugs and found nothing. There was an odor in one room and none in the other. They did charge extra because my daughter had her service dog which I'm not sure if that is legal but we needed a clean place to sleep. The man running the desk was not sure about what to do but kept going out back to a lady behind a glass window. We did not stay for breakfast. We did have a good night sleep. No this is not the Plaza in NewYork but great for being on a budget...

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fearless29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

You would be better off sleeping in your car or perhaps like the other review said, stay with your family under a bridge. This place is a dump. We booked 2 rooms and they both STUNK! One like they dumped 2 gallons of cleanser on the rug and the other like cat piss. Makes me wonder what nastiness they are trying to cover up with all of that perfumey cleanser. Rooma were filthy. Staff not helpful at all. Extremely rude when we asked for a refund. We checked in an hour ago and are now checked out.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nursenancyfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews