We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 174
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 111
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 67
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 134
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 72
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 76
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 67
US$ 59
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
16
14
15
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
14
15
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshave stayed at severalstrip malllocation is greatexcellent staylots of restaurantswithin walking distancecomfortable bedwould stay here againpillows
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Clean. New place with the worst hotel breakfast I've had. No fruit. No oatmeal. Only microwave turkey sausage (do it yourself) toast and cereal. Lobby layout for breakfast is poor with one long table that seats 30 at cafe height but is so close to the buffet bar you can't actually sit on one side. Do be aware that what is sold as a suite ous actually a single rectangle room with a curtain that draws across most of the way. separating a king bed from a pull out sofa. It doesn't block off light or sound. The hotel does not have roll away beds either. Not really a suite and certainly not worth the price

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Brandon C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and understand that our design and amenities aren’t for everyone. Still, your feedback is valuable as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place. I live this chain but beingvfairly new this one had its quirks. Thermostat never worked correctly. I believe it was haunted lol. With power being turned off it would just come on for know reason. I could NOT turn the thing off! Ok so...Small shower, no tub, large room, 2 elevators, no iPod input. USB chargers. Breakfast only until 9. Cannot change clock so make sure time is correct! Towels like cardboard, TP ok.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank jgumms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RTAM1, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear jgumms we truly appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with regards to your stay with us the Home2 Suites - Savannah Airport. I apologize for issues presented as even a brand new Property we faced some challenges that we have now overcome. I appreciate you found the beauty of the Hotel and that you love the Hilton Brand as we would be honored to have you back as our Guest to make your next visit a positive stay.

Sincerely,

Ron Tamburri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel does not give Hilton a good name. All rooms should be inspected prior to occupancy. Beds were comfortable, decor is great, but there are a lot of kinks. I did not know that this hotel was ‘pet friendly’, because of allergies, guest should have the option to chose a room that no pets are allowed. We had obvious pet hair on the bathroom floor upon arrival. A broom or mop to clean up spills (this will happen if you have kids) would be nice. The caulking was substandard and will get worst as the rooms get used more. The wall paper had bubbles in it, the carpet was not all the way to the wall and uneven. Each room should be inspected as if the CEO of Hilton was staying there. I only complained about the toilet constantly running, did not have the fight In me because I was in town for a funeral.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Latresha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Latresha P,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and are very sorry for the condition of your room. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Booked 3 rooms for St. Patrick’s Day weekend. Prices hiked for weekend, expensive. Beautiful hotel. Large, clean rooms. One room lacking working lights and mirrors. One room had very noisy neighbors, but was holiday weekend. Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed comfortable seating and fire pit outside. Fun, bright decor. Would definitely stay again if less expensive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RTAM1, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank You so very much for your 5-Star review with regards to your stay with us the Home2 Suites - Savannah Airport. We appreciate the wonderful comments and especially the mentioning of our Friendly, Helpful "team" as they strive to provide a memorable stay for all our Guests. Delighted you enjoyed the fire pit and approved of the decor of the Hotel.

We look forward to serving you once again when travel brings you back to our area.

Best Wishes,

Ron Tamburri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

This place had just opened the week I was there, I believe, and they clearly were not ready. My room was on first floor. There was no remote for the TV, no TV channel listing, no clock, and a poorly made bed. I was there for three nights, and the room was not cleaned, bed made, etc. during that time. Another patron said that she was assigned a room that was not cleaned. She was given the key to another room, but that room was already occupied.The lobby is attractive, and the hotel is very pet-friendly, but if you are expecting Hilton standards, you will be disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Margaret T,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and are very sorry for the condition of your room. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews