We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 178
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Inn & Suites(Pine Mountain)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 78
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valley Inn & RV Park(Pine Mountain)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 94
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Columns Motel(Pine Mountain)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 84
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Top Inn and Resort(Warm Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 93
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 165
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 58
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 125
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 407
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Was a quick getaway in the middle of the week. Just a couple of nights that turned into a week of R& R. Good southern hospitality. Great people, great view.Eric and Gabby are as good as can be. Macy and Preston went above and beyond the call of duty. Awesome people!!

Room Tip: No pool but awesome hottub on deck and jet tub in master. Very romantic
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred0528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed there 4 nights over the Thanksgiving holiday, and absolutely loved the place. It can easily sleep 6. The place is well equipped and maintained. I enjoyed my mornings on the front porch in a rocking chair. A great way to start the day. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice and quiet place to stay. My only warning is that there is no WiFi and my Sprint phone got no reception, which is not the cabin's fault, but if you are attached at the hip to your phone and need internet access, this place will not be for you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Troy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Was a great stay. Very beautiful. Lots of room in the cabins. Plan to come back in a few weeks. Lots of stuff close by for entertainment. Nice place to just sit back and relax. Friendly service :) I highly reccomend thyiz place. Nice out of the way.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamshell013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2007

Again this year, my husband took me and the children, grandchildren, sister, and one of her daughters, and three of her grandchildren to Callaway Gardens for the Fansity of Lights. We stay at Homestead Cabins this time. They were great. The cabin we had book caught on fire before us arriving, and the manger Diane she put us in another cabin, which was even better then the one we had booked. She also keep us right next to our children so we could spend the time I wanted to with my grandchildren. Our cabin was great, my two sons said their was also great. We all love them. They were very clean and roomy. The only thing I didn't like, was the T.V, had no cable and being that far out you don't get a good picture. But hay, we didn't go their to watch T.V.. I would recomended these cabins to anyone. Most or child friendly. And have plenty of room. If I went back next year, I would surely stay at Homestead Cabins in Pine Mountain Georgia... A GREAT PLACE TO STAY.......

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank shulliah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews