We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sucks”

Big Daddy's Oyster Bar Incorporated
Ranked #90 of 163 Restaurants in Peachtree City
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

This is a horrible place. The manager is a drunk who doesn’t know how to shave, the food is thawed out to order and they try to lurer you in with overpriced, half sized pool tables. It’s the rudest people I’ve ever dealt with and the food was horrible. I’d stay away.

Date of visit: February 2018
2  Thank Stoneymac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We go during the day when Shannon is working. Not only is she a GREAT bartender, she also makes killer potato salad on some days! A joy to be around. She is amazing.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank geno620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Came in here for a beer in our first day if visiting a friend here and decided to eat. Food was great and tasty. We came back for brunch several times as the staff are so welcoming. We must say a big thank you to Martha, Shannon and the other staff as they we wonderful...helpful,friendly and good fun. Thanks ladies.. We will see you next year for hotdog breakfasts!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Vericlair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Great food, service, and atmosphere! Friendly patrons, good music, pool tables, & plenty of tvs if you're into sports. Happy hour (10am- 6pm) is the best for good deals on beer, wings, and oysters! Give them a shot!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Leah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We LOVE coming to Big Daddy's! Everything on the menu is delicious! We are never disappointed in the food. If you are going to try it for the first time, just know that there are two parts to the restaurant. The first is a bar/pub where smoking is allowed but the area to the right is nonsmoking and family friendly. There is also outside dining as an option. I understand on busy nights like trivia night or poker night the service can be a little slow but the good food is totally worth it!!!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Y165ROamyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Daddy's Oyster Bar Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Big Daddy's Oyster Bar Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing