We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites needs work”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #8 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed 28 May 2017

This hotel is located in a great area. However the hotel is showing its age and rooms need updating. Quality of breakfast seems to be decreased from earlier stays here and certain amenities such as selection of a few newspapers have been eliminated. Staff is very good and attentive

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Harold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Good afternoon Mr. Harold S,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments on our staff as it is our goal to ensure that our guest have the best stay possible. We are in the process of making some improvements around the hotel. We will also make sure that the selection of news papers is available to our guests. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to post a comment regarding your stay.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (476)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 476 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
71
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed there twice. Very clean Beautiful grounds. Wonderful place for pets. The breakfast was not edible but I would stay there again because the rooms and grounds are so nice.
It's a great place to stay if you are traveling with family and pets

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Good day traveler,
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are in the process of making some changes to our breakfast offerings. We want our guest to have the best stay possible and feedback like yours helps us achieve that goal. Again, thank you very much and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

I found this hotel not up to par with standards of other Homewood Suites I've visited. The rooms were disappointing, they were dingy, malodorous, and in slight disrepair. Not a bad place, but was looking for a top rate experience. I will look elsewhere for my next stay in area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 904armandom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Good day 904armandom,
Thank you for your review on our hotel. I apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please know that we are in the process of making some great changes to our hotel as we want our guest to have the best experience possible when staying with us. We value your feedback and will use it as a tool to continue to improve in areas where we have not met our guest expectations. Again, thank you very much for your feedback and have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Nice, well kept hotel. The only things that kept me from rating 5 was really bad complimentary internet service and the quality of the breakfast. Eggs were cold and the toaster was broke. Still enjoyed our stay. Staff was excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank decoyduck123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Good day decoyduck123,
Thank you very much for your review on our hotel. We appreciate the compliments on our staff and I will be sure to share your survey with them. We are in the process of making some changes to our breakfast offerings as we want our guest to enjoy our breakfast. The toaster has been repaired and we are making sure that our current breakfast selections are fresh and hot. Again, thank you very much for your feedback as it is greatly appreciated.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Homewood Suite was very good. Debbie, the cook was outstanding (5+) and the room attendants did an terrific job keeping our King suite room clean. the Homewood we stayed in in Orlando was more update to date. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. Each breakfast was good and the evening food snacks were good, too.
We sleep well and the area was quiet---OH, Plenty of eating establishments and stores close, some were just around the corner. We could see them from the swimming pool. It was an older hotel but there was nothing major to complain of at all.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first level -great, Another service . Let Homewood tour you around in the ar...
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Greenwood-DaLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna_Lemon78, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Good day Greenwood-DaLinda,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.4 km away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 38 in Norcross
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
408 reviews
2.3 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Address: 450 Technology Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30092-3406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#6 Business Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: ₹ 7,469 - ₹ 12,556 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located near historic Norcross, Georgia, which features a charming downtown area of shops, restaurants and entertainment. Downtown Atlanta attractions and Six Flags are all less than 30 miles from our hotel. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, and dinner Monday-Thursday. Choose to stay for a short or extended stay in a hotel that provides a wealth of amenities, including WiFi, a full kitchen, outdoor pool, fitness center, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta-Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Homewood Suites Norcross
Homewood Norcross
Norcross Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing