We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Ranked #9 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The stay here was nice... I enter my room I was amazed, the curtains match the sofa The lamps match to I especially love the tall lamp... I give the person two thumbs up for decorating this room. The colors are warm and bright. The Tall lamp is gold with a light green trim. From the moment I entered, I felt like I was at home... My room came with a kitchen. Everything was so clean. My room is so Beautiful.The bedroom came with a 27inch tv. On the side of the bed one radio set next to a lamp. lamps are gold with light-green color The clocks are black and small one is for the alarm and one is on the radio. The bathroom is clean .. Bathroom has two mirrors ... And towels soap. blow dryer. everything I needed to bathe with.. lol. This hotel also provides hot breakfast in the morning. I didn't like it, the cooks could have prepared better food The food didn't look appealing no biscuits my coffee was cold and it didn't taste fresh. But down the street, this location have several restaurants .kristal chick-felt and pizza hut. so for breakfast, I went to Krystal and receive half off. And If you love to walk this location also have a walking trail I love that, beautiful trees green grass beautiful flower I love it. The front desk staff can more friendly and smile more... But Over All My Nice was stay nice...

Room Tip: Top level..less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pam252014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin_Pelkey, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

On behalf of the entire team here at the Homewood Suites Atlanta Peachtree, we thank you for your wonderful feedback. I personally am delighted that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable and that they exceeded your expectations. We always strive to ensure our guests feel at home and it sounds like this was the case with your stay. Safe travels to you and your family and we will see you on your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (494)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 494 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2017

Everything was nice & comfortable! Definitely exceeded My expectations! I will stay there again everytime I visit Atlanta, GA! From checkin to checkout, the staff was kind, courteous, warm & welcoming!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank NappyBeauty28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

I personally want to thank you for staying with us and I will definitely let the team know that they exceeded all your expectations. The team does work hard to ensure that every guests has a memorable experience and have clean and comfortable accommodations that they look forward to returning to again and again. We definitely look forward to your return to the area and having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

The serviced received at this location was horrible. I wouldn't stay here again if I was in the area. I wouldn't recommend staying here either. I checked in Friday and stayed til Sunday the customer service received while checking in wasn't welcoming to say the least. I asked for a hour late check out and the request was granted but the girl didn't speak the entire time she just logged it in the computer and I assumed it was OK to check out late. I requested extra towels and had to call back after physically coming to get them and the GSA telling me they didn't have any at the time. Worst experienced I've ever received from A HILTON.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Itzzy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin_Pelkey, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

On behalf of my team, I apologize for the shortfall of communications on your late checkout request. I will certainly investigate the request log to see who you were working with and work with them as we always strive to exceed our guests expectations and we clearly fell short on this visit with you. Thank you for your feedback and letting us know how we can improve on our service for future visitors.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

My non-smoking room must have shared hvac with smoking rooms. Each day I returned to the room I thought the maids were either smoking in the room or the hvac was pulling smoke in from around the door. I checked to make sure my room was "non-smoking". Everything I had in the room (luggage, clothes, shoes, belt, backpack, jackets, etc.) reeks of smoke and had to be left in my garage when I returned home.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 360arthurw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

I certainly apologize that the room location lent itself to allowing smoke to enter into your suite. While we do have a few smoking rooms in the hotel, each room does contain its own HVAC system although we do have some that share common walls. We will definitely look at what we can do to mitigate this situation for future guests and appreciate you brining it to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good. The room was clean but a little dated. It looks like they have already remodeled the main building and the exterior. Great location with a lot of restaurants and shops close by.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin_Pelkey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

I wanted to thank you for taking time to review the hotel and provide us with your feedback. I was glad that the staff met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay overall. We do have a renovation that will be taking place soon and we do hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again once this is completed. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to having you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
2.3 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 37 in Norcross
165 reviews
0.7 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 37 in Norcross
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Address: 450 Technology Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30092-3406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
#6 Business Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: ₹ 6,963 - ₹ 13,991 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located near historic Norcross, Georgia, which features a charming downtown area of shops, restaurants and entertainment. Downtown Atlanta attractions and Six Flags are all less than 30 miles from our hotel. Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast, and dinner Monday-Thursday. Choose to stay for a short or extended stay in a hotel that provides a wealth of amenities, including WiFi, a full kitchen, outdoor pool, fitness center, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree Corners/Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta-Peachtree Corners Hotel Norcross
Homewood Suites Norcross
Homewood Norcross
Norcross Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing