We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better To SLEEP in your CAR”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Norcross
Ranked #24 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The best thing i can say is check in guy is very nice. But, seriously there are convenience stores that make you feel safer. 2** is stretching. Just waling up the narrow stairs to 2nd floor (yes waling no elev) you feel like, Uh Oh... i have photos of dirty bath threshold and view of sink ? from your bed ? and 1960 phone, which i agree who needs it but, still. And, lastly when i was leaving early AM take a look at the "entrance".. with trash. Pick it up man ?

Room Tip: not easy to walk up stairs with luggage so, ? floor one ?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SWFL19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Days Inn Norcross.
We note your review and regret the inconvenience caused howsoever.
We have investigated the issue and we have never come across such a comment earlier, but your review is serious to us.
We shall be taking steps for overall improvement.
Trust us and visit again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

This trip was to celebrate my 50th birthday in Atlanta. The hotel was a disappointment. Needs updating terribly. Looks dingy and old. Was hoping my experience would be more special but the hotel was a damper.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 828charlenej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from the Days Inn Norcross.
We are very much concerned with your feedback.
Our apologies for the bad experience.
Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time.
Actions shall be taken to improve everything on war foot and you can have a good stay next time.
Hope you will reconsider.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

This was the only hotel I could book in escaping from Irma from FL. Not only did I get fleeced by the price for a Fri-Sun stay, but practically nothing worked- broken ice machine, cracked and leaking sink, mildew in the bathroom, and the stench of cigarette smoke pervaded the whole floor in this supposedly non- smoking hotel. Top it off with a total of four towels given out for a three night stay, for two people and you have what amounts to a stay in a worn out hovel. The staff were nice, But we left a night early because we just couldn't stand it- now I have some mysterious rash that gives me a sneaking suspicion there are also bed- bugs.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank christinerJ4015KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Q168WH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I stayed in this hotel from Sept 1st to 3rd supposed to be a non smoking room however the hallway smell like smoke my blanket have a cigarette burned in it told the front desk to change my blanket he did not and also the bathroom was duty tub,sink,and toilet. This place need to be remodeling. I don't recommended this place to anyone the wrost place to be how don't care how cheat it is

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dieunyte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. Maintenance staff was informed about the burn bed sheet, odor smell and bathroom issue you reported and was instructed to solve the issue.. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
5.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Norcross Atlanta
4.3 km away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#19 of 37 in Norcross
105 reviews
2.5 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Norcross
5.7 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/I-85
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Norcross? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Address: 5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-4455
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range: ₹ 4,900 - ₹ 6,383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indoor hotel have indoor pool, provide free dlx continental breakfast.all room have microwave,refrigerator, hair dryer, iron& board, coffer maker.free parking. Walking distance to technology business park. Major restaurants nearby.30 minutes from downtown Atlanta ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Norcross Hotel Norcross
Norcross Days Inn
Days Inn Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing