We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel with great shuttle service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Jermaine was absolutely amazing!! Very curteous and accomdating, his service was always very prompt and it was such a pleasure chatting with him. The hotel was clean and great location. I would definately recommend!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Suzanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAtlantaNE, Director of Sales at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thanks so much for the recommendation and great comments about Jermaine. We couldn't agree more! We will certainly recognize him for his fantastic customer service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Great Hotel and location, ideally located in Peachtree boulevard, with great staff.

Jermaine was a great host driving me everywhere I needed to be in quick time, always chatting and welcoming!

Overall great hotel would highly recommend!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank bentaylor00000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAtlantaNE, Director of Sales at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! Jermaine is a rock star and we are so happy you agree! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I stayed in this hotel from August 10th to the 14th 2017, and I was there for a high school reunion. The hotel was very accommodating with us as many of us had not seen each other for years so we were up late an night being a little noisy, so the hotel let us use one of the halls that was away from the guest rooms for us to be able to hang out as long as we wanted without disturbing the other guests. The hotel has free WiFi and free parking, with a refrigerator and Microwave in the room. The hotel was very clean and the room decor was very pleasing and modern.

Room Tip: Get a junior Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ndubuisi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAtlantaNE, Director of Sales at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great time catching up with your classmates. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Spacious, clean and well-appointed rooms. Professional and welcoming staff. Quick, efficient and friendly check-in and check-out. Breakfast buffet is very good. Quiet room and comfortable bed = good night of sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobMyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAtlantaNE, Director of Sales at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit. I'm so glad we hit all the important areas of a hotel stay: quiet room, comfortable bed, good nights sleep and great food!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

luxury at it best for less, the rooms are well designed and gives a feel of luxury, was there for a day and wished i could stay longer. l will always stay here, if am doing business in Gwinnett. Also easily accessible to hwy and downtown Atlanta

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank T3607KTmichaelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAtlantaNE, Director of Sales at Hilton Atlanta Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

We are so happy you had a great experience at our hotel and are thrilled to be your hotel of choice when traveling to our area. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norcross
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
0.5 km away
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corners
Atlanta Marriott Peachtree Corne...
#1 of 1 in Peachtree Corners
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
17.5 km away
InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
4.7 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 37 in Norcross
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Atlanta Northeast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Address: 5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-3416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Price Range: ₹ 7,643 - ₹ 14,904 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Atlanta Northeast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 271
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Atlanta Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Atlanta Northeast Hotel Norcross
Hilton Hotel Norcross
Hilton Norcross
Norcross Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing