We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$132
View deal
Priceline$144
eDreams$132
Vio.com$144
Agoda.com$145
Etrip$144
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
195
72
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
72
10
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for one night whilst competing in 2019 Screwball Rally. Arrived early evening after a gruelling days drive, check in was efficient and pleasant receptionist. I stayed in the themed Capaia room with an African influence. Dined in the hotel’s restaurant with bread followed by the most delicious rump steak cooked to perfection washed down with a carafe or three of local wine. The service was first class with our friendly and engaging waiter. Breakfast the next morning was first class buffet style offering. Check out was friendly and professional. As the previous insights wine was so good we made the point of seeking out the nearby vineyard and winery to stock up on a few bottles to take back home

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Flying_Demon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Wonderful hotel as always. Service is fantastic and really appreciated their help with the wine. Love the food and great wine selection. Room is well equipped and there are great views of the vineyards from the balcony

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EssexPianist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

An excellent hotel a few miles outside Baden-Baden where we had spent the day. The hotel seemed oddly situated in a quiet residential area but it proved to be a good choice. Our room was very comfortable and modern, with all the amenities you would expect, and included air conditioning which was welcome as it had been in the mid thirties. There was an inviting balcony to sit on. We dined there and also had a substantial breakfast which included hot food. There is a gym too (we didn't use it)

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank henhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

Hotel is located in a beautiful, quiet location. The rooms are spacious and clean. The toiletries (no hair conditioner) are quality L’Occitane products! Loved how they provided matches, too! Breakfast was in a really nice cozy room and the service was very friendly. They use such pretty cutlery and coffee pots and have a large variety of options for breakfast. The strawberry yogurt was really delicious.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Shch25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2019

A friendly welcome, a very clean, modern room, good food and good service.We took our meals sitting outside on the patio area and that was very nice. New to the area, the hotel was a bit difficult to find (satnav was useless!!) but the lovely walks around and down in to the village more than compensated for this. Would love to visit again.

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews