We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious an tender”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #55 of 234 Restaurants in McDonough
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2018

i love the fact that i didn't have to wait for ever for my food it was fantastic it was so tender i could just swallow it an since im a rib eater i prefer them that way Thank you Logan's keep up the good work

Thank MsBossladyHeath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We're happy you were pleased and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Lost track of time running around on a Saturday night. Closing time is 11pm we got to the restaurant at 10:45 pm. We were greeted seated and cheerfully waited on. The manager even stopped by to make sure we were all good. Thank you Logan's for the late seating,Good food, and friendly service as the last customer of the day! Have a great night guys.

Thank Blondie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

We're glad to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

It had been awhile since we had been in to Logan's roadhouse but my son was in town visiting and said he wanted a good steak. Well Logan's certainly did not let us down. We had some good food and wonderful service. Our steaks were excellent and cooked just right. Was a great meal and good time.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BudgetTravelerMR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

We love to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Other than the unsupervised youngsters at the adjacent table, the meal experience was wonderful. Whatever Logan's does to instill such a wonderful taste in their meat is working. A strong smoky taste that's even in the gravy, onions and mushrooms. My cinnamon apple dish and homemade potato chips were also great. My bride loved her BBQ ribs which she reported as very tender. The service was also great. No complaints at all (except the noise as noted above)..

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JustPeachy4576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

We're really happy to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The service and quality has gone down since our last visit a few years ago. We did not get off to a good start as the seats were still wet from the last clean up so we used our napkins to dry them. The quality of the food was not that great. The salad had bad cucumbers in it. The drinks was very warm. The steak was dry and lacked flavor. The baked potato did not come with sour cream or butter as requested. They were playing some kind of loud untasteful music, not relaxing at all. Overall the experience was not good and we will not return. The only positive was the friendly waitress.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rondot98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, CS at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing