We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 141
US$ 109
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 68
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 108
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Marietta(Marietta)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 196
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 130
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 124
US$ 94
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveller rating
457
271
158
91
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
271
158
91
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courserocking chairsthe executive loungebeautiful hotelsouthern charmback porchcivil warkennesaw mountainbreakfast buffetroom servicebusiness tripstaff was friendlyparking lotgolferscannonlobbywedding
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Nice older Hilton but for the price, it needs some updating especially with the vents in the bathroom and air conditioning. If one person takes a shower, it fills the whole room with steam. Could not fix hair due to dampness, towels never dried and our clothes felt damp after being left out overnight. When I mentioned to front desk, she told me everybody complains about that. That’s it! This place has a lot of functions like weddings. Brides and wedding parties beware!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank bayoubelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Director of Sales at Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I regret that your experience was not completely positive and we did not live up to your expectations. I have reviewed your issues with housekeeping, engineering as well as the front desk team to help them improve performance. Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us what we did wrong so we can improve. Please let us know if there is anything we can do at this time to Make It Right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Hotel has the best breakfast and kitchen staff. Conference rooms were well keep and staff that assisted conference were awesome. Front desk could use a little attitude adjustments however overall great stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 353tyrusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Hotel seemed understaffed. Staff was confused and apologetic about everything. Restaurants actually ran out of food. Claimed a wedding cleaned them out. For a hotel that hosts many weddings, this was a bizarre situation. On the bright side, it is situated on a beautiful golf golf course.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank jpd183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Director of Sales at Hilton Atlanta / Marietta Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. We regret your overall experience was not positive and that our staff fell short taking care of your needs. I have spoken with the food and beverage team to help them learn from your feedback. It is kind of you to take time to let us know where we have areas to improve. We are glad you appreciated the view of the golf course and the mountain range in the distance. The leaves are starting to change and the colors are amazing at this time of year.
We hope to have another opportunity to serve you, should your travels bring you back to Marietta. Until then, we wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This is a full service Hilton hotel with a very nice golf course located on site. Full breakfast buffet was available. Stayed for a wedding held at the hotel. Beautiful scenery for a wedding with sunset photos and drinks on the patio

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank DHart3022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

This hotel was the site of a friend's wedding. There were at least three weddings occurring on the same day at this hotel but the facilities were nonetheless flawless and food was fantastic! Beautiful venue

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kakwireiostah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews