We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
28
6
4
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
6
4
6
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Great stay. Very accommodating staff. Candace was great to our group. We are in town from Texas and we are really enjoying our visit. They’re letting us know where to visit and things to take our team to go do. Nice and friendly staff. Kudos.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Christopher T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd., responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Christopher, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your stay and for taking the time to write a review about our wonderful staff - especially Candace. Please be assured that we will share your compliments with her to recognize her excellent service. We want you to have a pleasant stay, so please let us know at the front desk if there is anything we can do to make your stay better.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

James and Aliya treated us well. Great hotel and amazing place. Food and people are amazing and great. The room was great. And the front desk and people were very caring for the Stay in the hotel and the cleaning.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Neftali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd., responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Neftali, thank you for the wonderful feedback of Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you loved our well-maintained property and that you also appreciated our front desk associates. Your kind compliments will be shared with James and Aliya for doing a great work. We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Antoinette at the front was very helpful and gave great service. She made sure we were aware of changes that occurred since our last visit here, and offered to assist us if we needed anything. Overall, we would choose this hotel again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank alyssaf132018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd., responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Alyssa, we appreciate the outstanding review! We are delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay. Thanks so much for acknowledging the excellent service you received from Antoinette. We will be sure to share your compliments with her. Thanks again from all of us at Extended Stay America, and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

The GM Candice is very enthusiastic about guest service quality. This is a trait carried and shown on the hotel staff as well. Guest Service Representative Aaliyah, Housekeepers Trina and Q are always more than helpful and very informative. Along with a host of other pleasant faces and attitudes, this has been a pleasant stay for me.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank josephmays86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd., responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Joseph, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay here and that our courteous staff made it an unforgettable one. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team for doing an outstanding work, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

First off let me say that the manager mr. Dixon and his staff are polite and very friendly! Housekeeping does a wonderful job cleaning! I've had an amazing stay and would recommend any and everybody to stay at this hotel!Its also pet friendly as well as a great location!I would stay everytime!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank autumnjackson1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd., responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you loved our courteous associates and that our great location was perfect for your needs. Thanks again for recommending us to future guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews