We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than the area its in”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Better than the area its in”
Reviewed 18 May 2012

This HGI is very nicely kept. The front desk staff is mature and very professional. Some of the wait staff is also the housekeeping staff. The cooks do a tremendous job. I had several excellent rib-eyes. Breakfast was good every day. Its cooked to order and buffet. I must not be searching for the best rates because I'm paying more than the other folks posting on here. $119/night. The area is not the most attractive, but the hotel itself feels safe and is very clean. Theres an abandoned construction project between the hotel and the road, and an abandoned Wendy's that looks like it was simply built in a bad spot for business.
I've been at this hotel twice for business and will return next trip.

Room Tip: The sun is brightest on the front of the building in the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DeesAcrossAmerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

401 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    256
    93
    34
    9
    9
See reviews for
152
57
13
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2012

I paid less than a $100 /night for a room with a Whirlpool tub. Front desk was professional. It is probably the nicest hotel near Six Flags. Easy access to I-20 to get into the city. The bed was very comfortable.
Only complaints I could say about it was that housekeeping had to be asked to send more towels. They took the dirty towels away but didn't leave any fresh ones. The toiletries were not replenished, either. The bathroom had a mildewy odor I noticed on the second day. I think there was a leak behind thetub wall. I asked front desk about it. Since I was only staying for two nights and spent a lot of time away, it was not a huge deal. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank slpsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2012

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in between Christmas and New Years. I chose it mainly because I am a HiltonHonors member. The hotel was nice for a median star hotel... We were some of the only people staying at the hotel during that time period so it was very quite.. The front doors required a key card after dark which made me feel more secure. The only drawback was the fact that it was a little secluded on that particular exit.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sperkins15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somewhere
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2012

only pd 69 through expedia, this is upscale hotel, indoor/outdoor heated pool; great breakfast buffet for ten dollars, which is very reasonable...not only includes buffet but cooked to order omelettes (sp?), french toast, etc. nice workout room. Business center, All staff was extremely friendly, from front desk to cook. Friends of ours had a problem and their room was comped immediately, with no argument or discussion. we were going to atl for the day and stayed here to avoid driving in atl. had to drive a few miles to marta, but not too far. stayed with wife and two kids. only criticism was hot tub was not working. so we stayed in heated pool. If hottub had been working, would give a 10 out of 10. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loganville, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2011

Loved this hotel! I only stayed one night and was very pleased with my room. The bed was extremely comfortable and very, very, clean. Unfortunatley, I was there at the same time as a bunch of high school students and we all know what that means. Lot's of noise, screaming, running up and down the halls, playing in the elevators, loud talking, etc. I guess that's expected of kids away from home and wanting to have a little fun...thank goodness they didn't stay on my floor :)

This hotel is close to i-20 and not too far from the Marketplace at Camp Creek (where there are a ton of stores and restaurants) and the airport. I relaly enjoyed my stay here.

The only complaint I had was that I couldn't close the drapes. I wanted to sleep in and didn't want to be awaken by the sunlight but was not successful. Don't know if it was user error or the drapes indeed didn't close all of the way. Anywho, still a great hotel!

I recommend if traveling to Lithia Springs - pick this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naturalbronzeQT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
4.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 11 in Lithia Springs
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#5 of 11 in Lithia Springs
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Address: 110 Interstate West Pkwy, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3215
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,043 - ₹ 15,696
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only hotel within a 10 mile radius that has a full service restaurant serving a hot made to order breakfast for only $9.95 per person. Join us in The American Grill restaurant for dinner, or select evening room service. Our full service bar is open daily at 5:00PM. Enjoy 112 well appointed guest rooms and suites with complimentary Wi-Fi, HDTV, microwave, refrigerator & Keurig Coffee Maker. 2,687sq. ft. of flexible function space will accommodate all you meetings needs, weddings, parties, dinners etc. Perfect for corporate or social functions. Our catering and food & beverage team will make your event successful. Select one of our menu's or let us assist you in creating your own. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Hotel Lithia Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing